Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

British Trendy

Reviews - Lucky Brothers

8.6/10
3238
Rue de Cornavin 3, 1201 GenèveSee map

Average price CHF 38 Accepts Yums

50% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 7 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 7 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous3238 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Artem B.
    Artem B.

    October 2, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Really nice burger with fries and salad for reasonable price, which is not something easy to find in Geneva. Recommend!

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Thank you Artem, glad to know you enjoyed our team and we will be happy to welcome you again anytime!

  • Antonella A.
    Antonella A.

    September 22, 202212 reviews

    7.5/10

    hamburger très bon

  • Filippo G.
    Filippo G.

    September 18, 20221 review

    10/10

    Very cosy restaurant close to Cornavin train station. Food was very tasty and served quickly. Polite waiters. Price adequate and discount applied as expected having booked through thefork app. Recommended.

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Thank you Filippo, glad to know you enjoyed our team and we will be happy to welcome you again anytime!

  • Shan k.
    Shan k.

    September 15, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    The service was amazing

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Shan, thank you so much for your comment, we look forward to seeing you again very soon! :)

  • Martin T.
    Martin T.

    September 9, 202214 reviews

    10/10

    Great burgers, friendly servers.

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Thanks Martin ! :) See you soon

  • Laetitia G.
    Laetitia G.

    September 7, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon burgers :) !

  • Denis K.
    Denis K.

    September 7, 20228 reviews

    9/10

    Joli décor, bonne cuisine.

  • Bruno h.
    Bruno h.

    September 1, 20224 reviews

    5.5/10

    Au service une dame gentille et compétente, tartare de saumon très moyen à mon goût et obligé de demander la réduction Fork. Prix très correct sinon

  • Pierre S.
    Pierre S.

    August 30, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Super

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Merci infiniment Pierre ! A très vite :)

  • Sylvie P.
    Sylvie P.

    August 29, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Merci à toute l’équipe et au cuisinier ????????

  • Agnès Dorine P.
    Agnès Dorine P.

    August 28, 20226 reviews

    5/10

    Good services but the meal aren’t good

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Dear Agnès, With these few lines, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Lucky Brothers. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your service expectations. We take good note of your comments and assure you that they will be duly transmitted to the managers concerned. Hoping to be able to welcome you again in better conditions, best regards.

  • Mélanie P.
    Mélanie P.

    August 27, 202221 reviews

    10/10

    Très belle découverte ! Service adorable et super souriant, excellents burger et veritables frites bien croustillantes! On recommande vivement !

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Mélanie, nous sommes tres heureux que vous aillez apprécié votre passage chez nous, en espérant vous revoir très vite, toute l'équipe du Lucky vous remercie pour votre avis :)

  • Rosalia R.
    Rosalia R.

    August 18, 202217 reviews

    10/10

    Good value for money at the heart of the city

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Thank you Rosalia, glad to know you enjoyed our team and we will be happy to welcome you again anytime!

  • Oluwasooto A.
    Oluwasooto A.

    August 18, 20223 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great burgers, great vibe, but note that not all of them are eligible for the 50% discount from the Fork.

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Thank you Oluwasooto for your return, indeed some dishes on our menu are not affected by the -50% / -20% offer and we take care to announce it to you as soon as you arrive in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises at the time of the bill. :) See you soon ! :)

  • Ange P.
    Ange P.

    August 15, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    .

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Merci Ange, nous vous remercions pour vos notes tres positives :) A très vite ! :)

  • Rosalia R.
    Rosalia R.

    August 14, 202217 reviews

    10/10

    Great value for money and location / proximity to center

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Rosalia, thank you so much for your comment, we look forward to seeing you again very soon! :)

  • Mehdi B.
    Mehdi B.

    August 10, 202210 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon burger !

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Merci beaucoup Mehdi, en espérant vous revoir tres vite :)

  • Olivier C.
    Olivier C.

    August 9, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien accueilli, équipe sympa, je recommande

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Merci beaucoup Olivier, à tres vite au Lucky :)

  • Rebecca B.
    Rebecca B.

    August 7, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Really flavorful burgers and delicious desserts. Server was very attentive.

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Thank you Rebecca, glad to know you enjoyed our team and we will be happy to welcome you again anytime!

  • Stephanie K.
    Stephanie K.

    August 6, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Hamburgers très très bons, produits frais, cuisson nickel. Serveur trop sympa. On a beaucoup apprécié. Je vous recommande. Je retournerai bientôt

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Merci Stéphanie, toute l'équipe vous remercie pour votre retour très positif :) A très vite ! :)

  • Ahmed S.
    Ahmed S.

    August 5, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Great quality food and very nice and friendly service.

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Ahmed thank you so much for your comment, we look forward to seeing you again very soon! :)

  • Jennifer d.
    Jennifer d.

    August 4, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Everything is good. The service, ambience and the food we order. The waitress was very accomodating and explain to us what are included in our orders. Thank you.

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Thank you very much for your lovely comment Jennifer, it is a pleasure for all our teams to read it. See you soon :)

  • Timothy S.
    Timothy S.

    July 31, 20223 reviews

    6.5/10

    I think that we were mostly surprised that after the 50% discount the amount owed was still pretty high. The meat (burgers) were very well cooked, lacked seasoning though. Little to no salt or pepper. The poor waitress was running around to help everybody, felt bad for her. But she kept a smile. Will probably not come back for a meal, but its location is good enough to return for a beer or two.

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Dear Timothy We take with great care your opinion and the points you have put forward in order to improve the quality of your next visit to us.

  • Yning A.
    Yning A.

    July 30, 20221 review

    10/10

    If you are a buger lovers I Highly recommended, we like all the burgers that we order especially the fish burger winner????

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Yning, thank you so much for your comment, we look forward to seeing you again very soon! :)

  • Ahmed k.
    Ahmed k.

    July 30, 20225 reviews

    7/10

    Burger was great but the fries were over cocked ( burnt and hard to eat) but they offered to replace it once i asked them.

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Dear Ahmed, thank you for your very positive comment, we sometimes make mistakes, but we know how to correct them very quickly, very soon! : )

  • Alice s.
    Alice s.

    July 15, 20223 reviews

    2/10

    Burger inintéressant

  • Millie D.
    Millie D.

    July 12, 20221 review

    9/10

    One of my fav place with friends. Love the ambience, the food and the staff are friendly. Bonus are the discounts ????

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Millie, thank you so much for your comment, we look forward to seeing you again very soon! :)

  • Kristina P.
    Kristina P.

    July 8, 202216 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good food. The meat is just awesome and cooked as requested. The dishes presentation is well done, like the pictures you can see on the website. However, the service could be a bit faster. Anyway, it’s a good place if you’re looking for delicious food and good atmosphere.

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Many thanks Kristina, we look forward to seeing you again very soon! :)

  • Carlo Giulio P.
    Carlo Giulio P.

    July 7, 202265 reviews

    8/10

    A very nice location, super staff, excellent quality/price ratio, right flexibility on the booked timing. This is a place that indeed I would reccommended

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Thank you so much for your comment, we look forward to seeing you again very soon! :)

  • Alban V.
    Alban V.

    June 17, 202232 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon burger, service top !

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Merci Alban, toute l'équipe vous remercie pour votre retour positif :) A très vite ! :)

  • Sorin P.
    Sorin P.

    June 9, 20229 reviews

    6.5/10

    Waiters were nice and they spoke english, the food was decent but not amazing, burger is quite small in my opinion. The downside of this was that the discount from booking with “The Fork” was applied to just about half of the menu, to be more precise, for the tartars and the cheaper burgers. The steaks and the fancier burgers were not appliable to. The waitress told us from the start, so I domt blame them, but the problem was that we were left with a very narrow choice of menu items. Overall disappointed by the experience due to this.

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Thank you, we take note of your remarks in order to improve the points you have stressed, very soon:)

  • Stefano M.
    Stefano M.

    May 30, 202218 reviews

    6/10

    Nice place but the bill was wrong (it happens very often)

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Dear Stefano, we take note of your comments, in order to improve the points you have put forward. However we sometimes make mistakes, which we immediately correct if you indicate them to us at the time See you soon :)

  • Camille A.
    Camille A.

    May 30, 20221 review

    10/10

    The waiter was very nice !

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Thank you Camille, delighted to know that you enjoyed our team and we will be happy to welcome you back whenever you want! :)

  • Andrei D
    Andrei D

    May 24, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Nice place, close to the train station, variety of burgers and beers. (some random text as this site wants at least one hundred and twenty characters for a review)

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Thank you Andrei, glad to know you enjoyed our team and we will be happy to welcome you again anytime!

  • Dawa T.
    Dawa T.

    May 19, 20223 reviews

    6/10

    Came today 19.05.2022 , the reservation at 16h , service took like ages, thankfully the lady who was serving was really nice n it’s her first day she said, but she got the best personality to comfort us even it took long, she was like super busy with other clients, but took out time to comfort us n took the order. There’s one guy waiter who was like totally opposite to that lady waitress , who went like 20 times in front us n ignore us totally. Even we call him, he gave us look like we r asking for free food ! He brought my drink , wrong one , well I leave it coz they seems busy n it’s not a big deal,… that same waiter guy, one of the worst waiter I ever met, I ordered dessert ( moelleux au chocolat ) n he asked me so rudely if I wan it now, I said yes !!!! I wait like 30 minutes , he went like 10 times in front us , didn’t get my dessert at all, well, I went to pay, he just took the our card not telling anything about price, n beep on the machine , I asked for the bill n he act like he didn’t hear anything n put in dustbin, I asked him For the bill, he said he throw it already n he said it’s not possible to find it back, damnnnnn felt like scammed what !!!!!! Well, bad experience after all.

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Dear Dawa, I am sorry that your experience has been so bad at our establishment, we listen very carefully to your opinion and will do what is necessary to ensure that this does not happen again. We apologize for that. We wish you a great day, The management

  • Edgar M.
    Edgar M.

    May 14, 202214 reviews

    4.5/10

    Poor waiters, food tasteless, I’m very sorry but it was not a 8.9 restaurant

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Dear Edgar, I am sorry that your experience has been so bad at our establishment, we listen very carefully to your opinion and will do what is necessary to ensure that this does not happen again. We apologize for that. We wish you a great day, The management

  • R U.
    R U.

    April 30, 20222 reviews

    8/10

    Good food, prompt service, they didn’t turn the music up until later for which I was very grateful!

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Rowan, The entire Lucky Brothers team thanks you for your feedback, see you soon! :)

  • David b.
    David b.

    April 30, 20224 reviews

    7.5/10

    Nice burgers and drinks place. Careful, part of the a la carte menu is not included in the fork 50% offer. This is not clearly written anywhere.

  • Nargiz O.
    Nargiz O.

    April 29, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    The ambiance and vibe inside is incredible. I was with my friend, who was super excited by the portions and the taste of the food! Highly recommend

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Nargiz, Good food, prompt service, they didn’t turn the music up until later for which I was very grateful!

  • Ke Xu

    April 22, 20221 review

    10/10

    Very good food, and very good service! I left my AirPods and the restaurant found it and called me, that’s really so kind! Love lucky brothers!

    Lucky Brothers (Owner)

    Dear Ke Xu Geneva is known for being a safe city, we have given you the proof. We hope you had a great stay in Switzerland and we hope to see you soon at the Lucky Brothers! :)

Tripadvisor reviews

31 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation