Back

Reviews Lucuma & Camote - Icària

9.1/10
Excellent
based on 847 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Marta I.
    Marta I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicioso y fresco!

  2. Alexandra G.
    Alexandra G.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Ceviche ESPECTACULAR! Repetiremos seguro!

  3. Jeraldine P.
    Jeraldine P.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food was so delicious, can’t wait to repeat ... Ceviche was amazing. Waiters are super polite and detailed oriented. Deserts are a must try specially 3 leches and the cooked pears.

  4. Amanda D.
    Amanda D.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    10

  5. Ivan S.
    Ivan S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really tasty! It isnt the typical Peruvian food!

  6. Daniel L.
    Daniel L.
    • 69 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  7. Cris P.
    Cris P.
    • 72 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente lugar

  8. Laura M.
    Laura M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Lugar acogedor con platos exquisitos

  9. Virginia v.
    Virginia v.
    • 80 reviews
    10/10

    Peruano riquisimo

  10. Amanda D.
    Amanda D.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    10 sobre 10

  11. Irene A.
    Irene A.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!!

  12. Giovanni C.
    Giovanni C.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Top

  13. Jordi C.
    Jordi C.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente comia y trato.

  14. Joan R.
    Joan R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Really goodd. Quantities not so big. It is normal in tis type of restaurants anyway. calm athmosphere. We would come back again. Kind waitresses.

  15. Daniel R.
    Daniel R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  16. Nataliia N.
    Nataliia N.
    • one review
    8/10

    Everything was good. The waiter was very nice. Quality of food also was ok, tasty and well presented. Just on my taste in ceviche I was missing onion and coriander (cilantro) (they were there but not as much as I like). My plate was very nice and expensive, but it was one side broken. And what I didn t like that when we were ordering some dishes from carta and one menu, nobody informed us from the beggining that this way we are loosing discount from The Tenedor. But as I told we had a quiet good lunch.

  17. Oriol A.
    Oriol A.
    • 29 reviews
    9/10

    Muy buena comida , buen precio

  18. Andreas D.
    Andreas D.
    • 11 reviews
    7/10

    Peruvian fusion kitchen! Nice menu, but in my opinion bit too exotic. For example ceviche with salmon is in my opinion definitely a no go! The service was all in all ok, poor ladies had to serve, clean & to make cocktails. The boss should definitely bring some more waiters to increase ambience. The cocktails were unbelievable good, definitely 10* for this. The food was good as well, apart from the exotic way I described. All in all a good restaurant with potential!

  19. Lorena P.
    Lorena P.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Super friendly staff, they provided us another table more confortable at our request. Food was good, with the fork discount it is a great deal. Ceviche is without any doubt a choice here, do not miss it!

  20. Ruud V.
    Ruud V.
    • 81 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  21. Ruud V.
    Ruud V.
    • 81 reviews
    10/10

    Authentic Peruvian dishes of high quality.

  22. Jerome H.
    Jerome H.
    • 30 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really good first time in this restaurant, only not so good is the service which at the end became very slow.

  23. Tiziana F.
    Tiziana F.
    • 28 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food was really nice but the service could have been better and the setting was a bit cold. With the discount worth it though, recommendable is the ceviche !

  24. Sandra V.
    Sandra V.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacuar!

  25. Bill D.
    Bill D.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Peruvian haute cuisine. Whole menu of ceviches. Staff very helpful.

  26. Hendryk G.
    Hendryk G.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely lovely staff that make you feel very welcome. Food is great and very tasty. We went there with a native Peruvian and he also loved it. Just the dessert in our opinion did not catch up completely with the main dishes, but was good nevertheless. Would definitely come back. Beware: the discount is not valid for the desserts.

  27. Guillermo F.
    Guillermo F.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Fantástico

  28. Marco N.
    Marco N.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, great service and great discount. I tried peruvian cuisine for the first time and I totally fell in love with it! So many flavors mixed together perfectly. I really loved this place and I will definitely come back!

  29. Ophelie m.
    Ophelie m.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy buena comida !

  30. David B.
    David B.
    • 28 reviews
    8/10

    It's our second visit here. Good Peruvian food and excellent staff, kind and helpful. Very good prices. Maybe too noisy but in general a very good place.

  31. Mary m.
    Mary m.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Los ceviches excelentes!

  32. Adrian C.
    Adrian C.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Love this new Peruvian spot. Great food service and ambiance.

  33. Marta E.
    Marta E.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Muy rico.

  34. David B.
    David B.
    • 28 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good Peruvian restaurant. As a negates points the atmosphere was noisy and we didn't enjoy the Ceviche we ordered, but there are more than 24 of combinations and maybe we weren't lucky. On the other hand the service was excellent, the rest of the food really tasty and the prices very good.

  35. Lucas f.
    Lucas f.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Authentic Peruvian

  36. Julia O.
    Julia O.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Julia the waitress was amazing. She recommend us very good dishes. We had a lovely lunch in the restaurant. We will come back for sure!

  37. Renata B.
    Renata B.
    • 55 reviews
    10/10

    Totally recommend it

  38. Albert B.
    Albert B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excelente ceviche. Servicio impecable

  39. Letizia t.
    Letizia t.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    sitio agradable, atencion perfecta. Repetiremos sin duda.

  40. Adrian C.
    Adrian C.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    The best Peruvian I have had in Barcelona. Excellent quality, service and setup.