Register my restaurant
Help

Reviews - Luke´s Wohnzimmer

9.3/10
161
Pyrkerstraße 34, 5630 Bad Hofgastein
Austrian
Average price €15

Luke´s Wohnzimmer

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent161 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Marina S.1 review

    November 3, 2023

    10/10

    Rundum toll!

  • Linda A.3 reviews

    February 23, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing atmosphere, great service and delicious food.

  • Nicola L.3 reviews

    February 13, 2023

    3/10

    Jumped up load of old nonsense with a very rude and pushy male waiter who tried to insist on what we were going to eat and drink thinking he was something. As if we need a waiter to sit down next to me to explain the concept, get over yourself its just small plates of food tapas style nothing special. All the food was crap and after I pulled him to one side to explain to him my concept he blamed the poor young waitress for everything. Dont bother a total waste of time and money. Should be called Pukes not Lukes.

  • Lucy M.1 review

    February 10, 2023

    9.5/10

    It is a great restaurant with delicious and interesting food. The whole restaurant and hotel has a great vibe.

  • Václav S.1 review

    January 16, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing servis, food and place. Love it!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Mohamed A.1 review

    September 3, 2022

    10/10

    everything was superb

  • Ingrid G.6 reviews

    August 30, 2022

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant: the interior looked very nice, the food was excellent and the personnel was very friendly and service minded. The menu consists of small items that you order consecutively, so that you can taste different things. Fish, meat, vegetarian and vegan items are on the menu. The drinks, cocktail aperitifs and rosé wine were also good

  • Peter W.1 review

    July 2, 2022

    9.5/10

    The best dining experience in gastein

Tripadvisor reviews

33 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.