Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Fusion Trendy

Reviews - Lunsjes

9.4/10
116
Kasteelpleinstraat 71, 2000 AntwerpSee map

Average price €29

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent116 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Brigitte S.
    Brigitte S.

    August 25, 202118 reviews

    8/10

    Verrassend oosters getint eten.

  • Kristie P.
    Kristie P.

    July 18, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Lunsjes (Owner)

    Thank you for your kind words Kristie, we loved having you as guests and hope to see you whenever you're in Antwerp

  • Tim H.

    January 15, 20201 review

    10/10

    We didn't really know what to expect, When we received the menu/options we decided to go for the lunchmenu...in all a very nice lunch !

    Lunsjes (Owner)

    Thank for your review, we are happy you enjoyed your lunch. Hope to see you again sometime ????

  • Mette B.

    December 31, 20191 review

    10/10

    Thank you for a great new year's eve! We enjoyed everything at your restaurant this night! Best regards from Denmark :-)

  • Jan d.

    December 20, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Top food to share

  • SUZY M.

    September 27, 20191 review

    10/10

    het was weer top !!!

Tripadvisor reviews

56 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.