Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean With friends

Reviews - Lurrina

8.8/10
156
Barrenkale Barrena, 16, 48005 BilboSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Guest spacing 2m
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous157 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jorge g.
    Jorge g.

    July 30, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Really nice food, the restaurant doesn’t look that nice at the beginning, but passing through the second it’s really nice, service really kind, excellent in all aspects

  • Yulia F.
    Yulia F.

    July 9, 20225 reviews

    8/10
  • Michael Z.
    Michael Z.

    April 15, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Wow, great restaurant with amazing food. Ground floor with tapas and drinks and cosy restaurant on first floor. Love it, will come back

  • Tom V.

    April 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Food very good, service very friendly. Highly recommended!!! Muy bien. We will go back next time. Postres muy bien :-) Great location in old town, Casco Viejo

  • Deniz S.
    Deniz S.

    November 13, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Sara M.

    October 9, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Joana n.

    October 1, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    La carne es lo unico k me suele fallar

  • Joana n.

    September 17, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Todo genial

  • Neil R.

    August 13, 202114 reviews

    7.5/10

    A little overpriced. The tempura were soggy and my hake hadn’t enough flavour. The staff were pleasant.

  • Maria Francisca B.

    July 31, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Manuel V.

    July 31, 20211 review

    8/10

    Excellent food and service

  • Conor Bu

    July 4, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Was in heaven with the traditional Basque food after long day of traveling.

    Lurrina (Owner)

    Thank you so much Conor!!

Tripadvisor reviews

298 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation