Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Trendy

Reviews - M'ama!

8.9/10
295
via Umberto I, 72, 84010 PraianoSee map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 3 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 3 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous296 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Lars E.
    Lars E.

    August 9, 20222 reviews

    7.5/10

    Very good service with offering an electrical shuttle pickup for free.

  • Nina P.
    Nina P.

    August 5, 20225 reviews

    10/10
  • Martha W.
    Martha W.

    July 29, 20224 reviews

    9.5/10

    We had dinner here on our first night on the Amalfi coast & it was virtually perfect! A few forgotten drinks but overall fantastic! We cleaned our plates!

  • Lily S.
    Lily S.

    July 18, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Beautiful view and delicious food - worth the money

  • Michael W.
    Michael W.

    July 14, 20223 reviews

    7.5/10

    Average at best, food was good but could have been better.

  • Carlie D.
    Carlie D.

    July 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    Amazing! Book now :)

  • Emil S.
    Emil S.

    June 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    Grymt bra service samt mat och dryck !

  • Roberto D.
    Roberto D.

    June 4, 202234 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima cena in terrazza con splendida vista

  • Diana C.
    Diana C.

    May 27, 20221 review

    5.5/10

    There are better places to eat, every dish we had was lackluster. The view was nice, the atmosphere and service was good but food was disappointing. Unless you are staying in the hotel, try elsewhere.

  • Kevin C.
    Kevin C.

    May 26, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Outstanding food and beautiful views. Great ambiance.

    M'ama! (Owner)

    Dear Kevin, thank you for your review. We are so happy that you've appreciate our restaurant.

  • Peter M.
    Peter M.

    May 23, 20225 reviews

    10/10
  • Santiago C.
    Santiago C.

    May 16, 20221 review

    7/10

    The restaurant does not have many dishes options.

  • Jefffrey R.

    April 27, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Very attentive waiters, excellent food, great wine selection. View is awesome.

  • Luca D.
    Luca D.

    April 19, 20223 reviews

    9/10

    Vista mozzafiato…pranzare con quel panorama non ha prezzo

  • Solveig R.
    Solveig R.

    March 5, 202279 reviews

    10/10
  • Lindsey H.

    September 1, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    The food was amazing and the views were beautiful!

  • Paymon S.

    August 30, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    My favorite restaurant in Italy. Food is delicious and service was exceptional.

  • Lina F.

    August 27, 20213 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Antonio C.
    Antonio C.

    August 21, 202121 reviews

    10/10

    Esperienza da provare assolutamente. Vista mozzafiato e cibo eccellente! La cacio e pepe memorabile..

  • Enzo G.
    Enzo G.

    August 13, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Locale su una terrazza con splendida vista sul mare. Piatti molto curati. Cibo ottimo. Servizio cordiale ed efficiente

  • Antonio R.

    August 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    Ottimo!

  • Linda B.

    July 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    All was perfect! Nice view, delicious food and perfect atmosphere.

  • Justin C.

    July 15, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Donald R.

    July 13, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful ambience, excellent food and polite service. We were very happy with the entire evening from the reception we were given and the delightful specials.

    M'ama! (Owner)

  • Alexander L.
    Alexander L.

    July 11, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Ate there two days in a row because we couldn't handle not having it again becuse it was so so delicious and food service was top notch.

  • Alexander L.
    Alexander L.

    July 10, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Incredible place, the food, service and view were 10/10. Notably our server Dimitri was phenomenal.

    M'ama! (Owner)

  • Jeff C.

    June 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    M'ama! (Owner)

    Thank you so much for your review, Jeff. Hope we'll have the opportunity to host you again.

  • Anders K.

    September 25, 20201 review

    10/10

    M'ama! (Owner)

    Thank you Anders for recommending our restaurant. It has been a pleasure to host you here.

  • Niall B.

    August 27, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    Very welcoming and lovely setting with nice ambiance and views. Menu is a little different and not fully to my tasting. Portions quite small. Overall decent but have had better.

  • Lewys G.
    Lewys G.

    August 9, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely brilliant. Best meal we had in Italy. Very good quality, and value for money. We even got a lift back to our villa! Lemon mousse=AMAZE

  • Robin C.
    Robin C.

    August 1, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely hands down our favourite place to eat in. Praiano, amazing views, service and food - take me back there please!!

  • Katie D.
    Katie D.

    July 28, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic food, fantastic views and fantastic service! They picked us up from our hotel and offered a welcome drink on arrival! We couldn’t have asked for more and will definitely be going back.

  • Fredrik S.
    Fredrik S.

    July 23, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and good service! We even got a free ride back to our hotel.

  • Gary P.

    November 30, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Wait staff was outstanding. Atmosphere was warm and hospitable. Food and wine was excellent. We had a wonderful relaxing evening and meal.

  • Harry W.

    September 9, 20192 reviews

    2.5/10

    M'ama! (Owner)

  • Christopher B.
    Christopher B.

    September 5, 20191 review

    10/10
  • - -

    May 25, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Fiorina r.
    Fiorina r.

    May 19, 201911 reviews

    8/10

    Ottimo come sempre!

  • Marya M.

    October 11, 20184 reviews

    5.5/10
  • - -

    October 10, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Everything was great.

Tripadvisor reviews

818 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation