Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Indian With friends

Reviews - Maa Indian Cuisine

9.3/10
210
Avenida del Prado S/N, Aloha Garden. Bloque 11. Local 9., 29660 MarbellaSee map

Average price €25

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent210 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Nyasha K.

    May 31, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • PHILLIP S.

    November 22, 2019144 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent ????

  • David P.

    October 25, 201945 reviews

    6.5/10

    Food somewhat bland and lacking salt.

  • Menno D.

    October 16, 20199 reviews

    6/10
  • David P.

    September 27, 201945 reviews

    7.5/10

    The lamb balti was very good but service very slow.

  • Hans P.

    September 19, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Great Indian food and service. Great selection. The quality of the spices and flavors, enhanced every dish. Highly recommend going. The atmosphere, especially on the evening is awesome.

  • Keith S.

    September 8, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Emily C.

    August 31, 20191 review

    10/10

    We enjoyed our final evening here, amazing food, lovely setting and great service! The price was great too. We would definitely recommend, thank you :)

  • David P.

    August 21, 201945 reviews

    10/10

    Consistently good quality food and service.

  • Johanne A.

    August 17, 20191 review

    10/10

    Repas excellent

  • Daniel A.

    August 15, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    The food was amazing. Probably the best curry I’ve ever had. The service was good at tentative but not overbearing. All this for a great prices as well.

  • Charles L.

    August 3, 20191 review

    10/10

    We visited for the first time in 2017 and returned tonight for a meal that was just as good as we remembered. This is really good food and friendly service.

  • John G.

    July 30, 20191 review

    10/10

    Nice staff, good menu, and great quality food.

  • Sebastian D.

    July 10, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, kind stuff, reasonable prices.

  • Paula R.

    June 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great food and friendly staff. I had a great time.

  • PHILLIP S.

    June 21, 2019144 reviews

    10/10

    Always very good

  • Emily L.

    June 18, 20191 review

    10/10

    Lovely food and friendly helpful waiters

  • Tony C.

    May 30, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely loved it, will go back. What more can you say

  • Suzanne G.
    Suzanne G.

    May 26, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Thomas M.

    April 21, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent every time

  • PHILLIP S.

    April 18, 2019144 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • PHILLIP S.

    March 15, 2019144 reviews

    10/10

    Always very good

  • Tony B.

    March 8, 20194 reviews

    10/10
  • Don T.

    March 5, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Very friendly, super nice food fairly priced...

  • Kathryn S.

    March 1, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Very good service and helpful staff

  • PHILLIP S.

    February 24, 2019144 reviews

    10/10

    Always excellent

  • Jill B.

    February 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    Always a lovely meal and service . The food is delicious and Maas is the place to go for curry ????

  • Jorge R.

    February 23, 20193 reviews

    9/10
  • Lourdes R.

    February 14, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente, lo recomiendo

  • Vanessa R.

    January 3, 20196 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food and nice service! We’ll come back...

  • Nicola S.

    January 2, 20191 review

    10/10

    Amazing food excellent service x

  • Sean K.

    January 2, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent food excellent price and great service

  • Patrick A.

    November 14, 20181 review

    5/10

    OK small restaurant , dishes were average no more so I'm rather surprised by other reviews saying its the best Indian food in the area . Best part of the meal was the nam bread

  • Stanley L.

    November 1, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    We enjoyed it very much, recommended, nice staff and good food, will be back.

  • Heather w.

    October 16, 20184 reviews

    8/10

    Lovely food & excellent service, will be back!

  • Theo H.

    October 14, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Very friendly, Great tasting food!

  • Karel S.

    October 9, 201820 reviews

    7.5/10

    Good kitchen and friendly service. Parking nearby, Good house wine

  • Rob T.

    September 29, 20182 reviews

    7/10

    good food on the whole, service also good, only issue is several large rubbish bins to look at across the road, outside restaurantss control I guess.

  • Sheryl T.

    August 12, 20183 reviews

    8/10
  • Johanna P.
    Johanna P.

    June 24, 20188 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very delicious and tasty food for a good price, recommended!

Tripadvisor reviews

271 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation