Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Macara

8.4/10
485
SP 290 Felline - Torre San Giovanni km 3, 73059 UgentoSee map

Average price €45

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good485 reviews
8.4/10

Food

8/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Julia P.
    Julia P.

    July 15, 20221 review

    10/10

    Delicate dishes and well-assembled flavors. I ate tagliolini with tuna and mango and stuffed squid. I recommend being explained by the waiters because everything is much more than what you read, really amazed at the moment of tasting! Beautiful place, suggestive setting, friendly staff.

  • Christoph B.
    Christoph B.

    July 12, 202216 reviews

    4/10

    While the restaurant was nice last year, they have changed lot since: it is now massively overpriced, not only much more expensive than dishes in other similar restaurants around Ugento, but also the quality was disappointing (expensive seafood that was chewy and frozen) and the plate sizes ridiculous. Also, they have pizza on Menu but don’t offer anymore. No word about that from waiter. Finally, the atmosphere is not anymore nice, very bad and loud elevator music, few guests only, and the waiters middle class for a restaurant that pretends to be one that offers high priced quality.

  • Felicita i.

    August 18, 202111 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ottima scoperta

  • Elena T.
    Elena T.

    August 15, 20211 review

    9/10

    Atmosfera davvero caratteristica stile masseria ottimo cibo e ottimo vino prezzi onesti assolutamente consigliato !

  • Nadia K.

    July 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    It was great there. We got great recommendations of the service craft, Lorena, who took a lot of time to find the best meal for us. The service was amazing, the foot was too and we can highly recommend this restaurant for a unique evening with special and traditional food

  • Maurizio c.
    Maurizio c.

    September 11, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Lo consiglio

  • Elena f.

    August 30, 20192 reviews

    8/10

    Very nice

  • Silvia D.
    Silvia D.

    August 17, 201912 reviews

    10/10

    Stupendo

Tripadvisor reviews

102 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation