Back

Reviews Madam Pancake

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 156 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Avalon I.
    Avalon I.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great service but also very important us the great music. Always a joy to come here. It's a shame they make you use 120 characters because anything id say further is just adding because u have to

  2. Linda P.
    Linda P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Small store, very friendly hostess who was helpful and tried her best to accommodate everyone in a friendly manner. The menu is versatile and makes it hard to decide. We had Oreo pancake and one salmon and poached egg pancake, coffee, oj and a ginger shot. Everything was delicious!!! :) Portions look "small" but will keep you full for hours. Highly recommend making a reservation before, it got really crowded while we were there and some people were turned away. Would recommend this place to everybody.

  3. Alex S.
    Alex S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great pancakes, really recommend the platters for families, friendly.

  4. Ben W.
    Ben W.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Amazing pancakes, savoury breakfast pancakes was a suprisingly delicious treat, shout out to the chef who was also lovely and personal guy who took pride in his work! Only downside was the service which was a bit slow with only one waitress.

  5. Chris L.
    Chris L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Only had 1 staff on duty for everyone but he was very attentive and nice and spoke English relatively well. He also referred us to another restaurant in Amsterdam for dinner that he enjoyed. The food was great and service even so.

  6. Vanya A.
    Vanya A.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    I thought the pancakes would be bigger than what we got, but they were quiet small, yet they were still really good. The waiter messed up with the order twice, which was a bit inconvenient. In overall it was good, but I expected bigger and more pancakes.

  7. Soon Young S.
    Soon Young S.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Hummms Pancake was simple but good. Music wasn't fitting and a bit too loud.

  8. Alessandra  d.
    Alessandra d.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fantastico!

  9. Antonella P.
    Antonella P.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Carino

  10. Sara L.
    Sara L.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimi pancake atmosfera intima

  11. Kelsey R.
    Kelsey R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great pancakes! Not busy at all at 10am. Good serving size and lots of choices :)

  12. Fulvia B.
    Fulvia B.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    We loved the salmon pancake and the one with banana and peanut butter was awesome!

  13. Cristina P.
    Cristina P.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    It was ok, but the cashier

  14. Josepha M.
    Josepha M.
    • one review
    10/10

    We chose madam pancake as it was near a cocktail bar where we had a booking. We wanted to try Dutch pancakes. The pancakes were small and fluffy and came in a tower of three. There were delicious savoury flavours. My sister had avocado, feta and date. I had salmon. Would go back on a future trip.

  15. Vanessa A.
    Vanessa A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The pancakes and toppings were perfect. I ordered mr. Scramble (scrambled eggs, smokey salmon and a white sauce).

  16. Joao M.
    Joao M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    The best pancakes in all Amsterdam ! Thank you for the excelent service.

  17. Amy A.
    Amy A.
    • 110 reviews
    8.5/10

    Many options for good pancakes and we had a nice stormy avocado bowl. Friendly staff! Thank you :)

  18. Miriana A.
    Miriana A.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    It s ok

  19. Miriana A.
    Miriana A.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Good

  20. Grace B.
    Grace B.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Service was a bit slow but it was a very busy day. Our food made up for the wait for sure!!