Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French With friends

Reviews - Madame Suzanne

8.7/10
476
Calle Casas de Campos, 31, 29001 MálagaSee map

Average price €18

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous476 reviews
8.6/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • ALBERTO M.

    September 18, 20211 review

    9/10

    Servicio agradable y cordial, pedimos 2 vinos franceses uno de ellos buenísimo. El steak tartar picaba tanto que no pudimos terminarlo. Postre coulant chocolate bastante corriente.

  • Ana Maria P.
    Ana Maria P.

    August 17, 202175 reviews

    8/10

    Un sitio agradable y buena cocina.

  • Mariló M.

    August 15, 20213 reviews

    7.5/10

    Nos ha gustado el servicio y la comida. Hemos pedido que nos pongan salvamanteles y no tenían. Creo que podrían ponerlos. No cuesta tanto y resulta más higiénico.

  • Pilar M.

    July 16, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Recomendable 100x100.

  • Mark B.

    February 27, 20201 review

    10/10

    Muy rico e atentos excelente!! Aproveita rabo del toro e bacalhau. Postres diferentes e deliciosos.

  • Daphne B.

    February 24, 20205 reviews

    2/10

    Salmon was dry, we didnt get the discount for 30 percent. Ik had to ask for it. I would-be Chose for another restaurant ????.

  • Andrew B.

    January 18, 2020109 reviews

    10/10

    A wonderful spot in Soho if you want something different to the usual Spanish bar menu. Stylish interior, friendly and warm service and good value, delicious food.

  • Martin Z.

    July 11, 20191 review

    9/10

    Good food, exzellent service

  • Lola C.

    July 5, 201911 reviews

    8/10

    Comimos rico y muy bien atendidos

  • Isabel María M.

    July 4, 201917 reviews

    10/10

    Me ha gustado. Trato estupendo.

  • Martina S.

    January 11, 201917 reviews

    10/10

    ????????

  • Arancha A.

    November 21, 20181 review

    10/10

    Comida exquisita, con reminiscencias de gastronomía francesa. Trato amabilísimo

  • Maurice H.

    November 6, 20183 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent service from our very friendly and helpful waitress- outstanding service.

  • Danilo R.

    August 16, 20188 reviews

    6/10

    Nice restaurant in soho. I definitely recommend it

  • Lucia M.

    August 14, 201821 reviews

    10/10

    Fabuloso

  • Donald S.

    July 15, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Our waiter, Luis, was really helpful and friendly

  • Wak S.

    June 5, 2018223 reviews

    8/10

    Cute and nice interior and friendly staff. Food is not so special but okay.

  • Gonzalo B.

    December 7, 201719 reviews

    9/10

    La comida muy bien

  • Aleksandra J.
    Aleksandra J.

    September 29, 201712 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Rachel R.

    July 30, 201711 reviews

    9.5/10

    We loved this little place. The food was incredible.

  • Maria Jose A.

    June 15, 201733 reviews

    9/10

    interesante restaurante, con comida deliciosa, y ambiente tranquilo para disfrutar de una velada agradable!

  • Pablo W.

    April 13, 2017149 reviews

    8/10

    Restaurante tipico frances, con un servicio atento y amable

  • Cesar G.

    April 2, 201748 reviews

    7/10
  • Patricia B.

    February 22, 20174 reviews

    8.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

433 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation