Back

Reviews - Maestro

9.4/10

Excellent

based on 1151 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Ana C.
    Ana C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Welcoming staff and atmosphere, quick serving and good food. There could be a little bit more spacing between the tables but it was ok anyway. Good as a restaurant to go often.

  2. Fredrik S.
    Fredrik S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The food is (as always) the best. We really like Maestro. A little restaurant and the best food. You better book a table. Nice and kind staff. Don’t miss this place

  3. Olof K.
    Olof K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastisk god mat bra service

  4. Ioannis K.
    Ioannis K.
    • one review
    6/10

    Small restaurant, classic Greek kitchen, it lacked fantasy and new things to offer. The lights where low and the atmosphere was kind of boring. The style basic. The food simple but the taste was good. Nothing to be excited and nothing to be disappointed as well. Mediocre as every Greek restaurant in the city. 500 kr per person with 1 glass wine. Service was good but it is a 6-7 table restaurant

  5. Pascale B.
    Pascale B.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was fantastic and the staff super welcoming. We had a very nice evening in this restaurant. I strongly recommend it. I also recommend the delicious mixed grill.

  6. Gokul v.
    Gokul v.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    One of the best place to have a nice greekish food . Enjoyed a quiet ambience and can spend good time without much of disturbance.

  7. Mateja B.
    Mateja B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Small and cosy restaurant with superb food! Excellent choice for vegetarians. The waiter was very kind and professional. We are definitely coming back here!

  8. Nicholas W.
    Nicholas W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Outstanding Greek food!

    Maestro

    Hi Nicholas, Thanks so much for the rating! Best, Maestro

  9. Jan-Erik S.
    Jan-Erik S.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    The service was fantastic. We liked the family atmosphere. The food was great and we will come back soon.

  10. Patrik M.
    Patrik M.
    • one review
    10/10

    This little restaurant was great, as good as last time I dined here. Welcoming with large portions of lovely food. Great atmosphere with that special perfekt Greek touch.

  11. Khalil S.
    Khalil S.
    • one review
    8/10

    It is extremely small, can not been seen from their photos in website. Basically there are some centimeter distance between tables

  12. Grainne L.
    Grainne L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Arrived late are but not an issue. Service very attentive but not intrusive. Personal touch. Food was excellent. Had sagnaki, chicken soulvaki, prawns , and char with roast potatoes and roast veg / all super tasty. Nice wine and waitress v helpful with selection . Tables a little tight but we were moved to a more comfortable position Would highly recommend. Our last night. My daughter is visiting next month and I will give her t he e name of the restaurant

  13. Rita Z.
    Rita Z.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    very tasty, garlic bread, fantastic

  14. Mikael H.
    Mikael H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    POLY kala ! The best Greek restaurant ????❤️

  15. Chesley R.
    Chesley R.
    • one review
    10/10

    This was a fantastic restaurant. The baked feta cheese is a must! Service was great and they spoke English very well. You can’t go wrong with anything on the menu!

  16. J. B. R.
    J. B. R.
    • one review
    10/10

    I really enjoyed my meal at Maestro. The staff treated us very well and they reacted very professionally to a minor mistake in the reservation. I will happily return and I will recommend the restaurant to friends.

  17. Roy E.
    Roy E.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Second visit to Maestro. Ended up having the Moussaka again - delicious. Nice tomato salad to start. Friendly waiting staff who properly engage with customers.

  18. Illane R.
    Illane R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We had a really beautiful meal with welcoming staff and excellent service. It was well worth the journey out of the touristy part of Stockholm. Well done Maestro.

  19. Ken s.
    Ken s.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great service, great food, in a cozy, warm setting (sat inside--also outdoor seating available). Hospitality was excellent. Would easily repeat visit.

  20. Yan K.
    Yan K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great staff, very welcoming atmosphere. Food was delicious, especially the fried cheese starter. I certainly hope to enjoy this restaurant again.

  21. Scott G.
    Scott G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food! Great service! Great atmosphere! Highly recommend! We enjoyed Saganaki, Greek salad and grill mix! Wines were nice and received an ouzo from the staff! We will be back!

  22. Nohom M.
    Nohom M.
    • one review
    10/10

    10/10

  23. Eric H.
    Eric H.
    • one review
    9/10

    I liked the smaller setting and the family ambience. Service could have been a bit faster. Food was excellent.

  24. Haim F.
    Haim F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very good restaurant with very tasty dishes and very good service It is my second time and i'm sure i'll be back

  25. Mark G.
    Mark G.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    We went to Maestro because they were one of very few well rated restaurants that were open during Midsummer. We were very pleased with the quality of the food and left without any sense of having made a compromise. We would recommend them as a desirable choice for Stockholm.

  26. Johan C.
    Johan C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Kanon!

  27. James D.
    James D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful food. Very friendly staff.

  28. Θωμάς Σ.
    Θωμάς Σ.
    • one review
    10/10

    The best Greek restaurant in Stockholm!

  29. Susanne G.
    Susanne G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice Staff and perfect Meals

  30. Elisabeth C.
    Elisabeth C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Hit går vi absolut igen.

  31. Christine W.
    Christine W.
    • one review
    9/10

    Lovely, welcoming restaurant with typical Greek food - everything was very tasty and the atmosphere was very happy (as one expects in a Greek restaurant!)

  32. Kent D.
    Kent D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    It.s our favorite restaurant.

  33. Bo B.
    Bo B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Går gärna dit igen

  34. Lotta H.
    Lotta H.
    • 49 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bästa lammfilén ????

  35. Dat D.
    Dat D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Mycket god mat!

  36. Per Y.
    Per Y.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic!

  37. VITALI P.
    VITALI P.
    • one review
    10/10

    A tiny restaurant but looks very nice. Service is great.

  38. Katja P.
    Katja P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great greek food, nice personnel, easy to park! Good value for money. Quite tight seating but it was ok.

  39. Lars-Erik S.
    Lars-Erik S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Suverän lamytterfile!

  40. Breezy L.
    Breezy L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good food and excellent service. (The server was sweet enough to have come to the table to remind me when the washroom was available because he had seen me waiting)