Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean

Reviews - Mafrens

9.2/10
202
Pl. de Cascorro, 12, 28005 MadridSee map

Average price €20

Menú degustación €38

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent202 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Kriss F.

    February 19, 20222 reviews

    6/10

    Made a reservation yet waited 40 minutes to receive our food. We were a group of five so I can understand a delay but 40 minutes is beyond.

    Mafrens (Owner)

    Hi Kriss! Sorry for the delay... we hope you liked the experience despite having made you wait.

  • L.aura v.

    November 20, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Colinda muy buena y sana, sin duda repetiremos.

  • Juanma m.

    September 23, 20211 review

    5/10

    No me a gustado

  • Madeline M.

    September 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    Went for brunch and it was very tasty! I loved the avocado toast and chocolate croissant.

  • Elena S.

    July 1, 202166 reviews

    10/10

    Uno de mis sitios preferidos de Madrid. Volveremos seguro

  • Diego G.

    June 5, 202127 reviews

    10/10

    Comida casera y sana. Guacamole casero espectacular y sitio muy amplio.

  • Clara H.
    Clara H.

    May 28, 202117 reviews

    9.5/10

    Atención y comida excelente. Volveremos a repetir porque todo lo que probamos estaba buenísimo. Platos bastante grandes

  • Cristina P.
    Cristina P.

    May 28, 202148 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Susana F.
    Susana F.

    May 22, 20219 reviews

    10/10
  • Sabela L.
    Sabela L.

    May 15, 20219 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Paola G.
    Paola G.

    May 13, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Todo muy rico. Además que el ambiente es súper bonito, te atienden muy bien!

  • Ana M.
    Ana M.

    May 6, 202141 reviews

    10/10

    Mi sitio preferido. Siempre rico y agradable.

  • Rebeca G.
    Rebeca G.

    April 17, 202128 reviews

    10/10

    Perfecto como siempre

  • Natalia H.

    April 11, 20211 review

    10/10

    El personal es muy amable y la comida además de saludable está riquísima. Es la segunda vez que he ido, y sin duda, volveremos! :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

  • María D.
    María D.

    April 11, 202120 reviews

    10/10

    Buena comida, grandes cantidades y es pequeño y acogedor

Tripadvisor reviews

39 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation