8.3/10
Very good
based on 502 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Rosica P.
    Rosica P.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Så nöjda

  2. Gunlla I.
    Gunlla I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Trevlig service.

  3. Jose Manuel M.
    Jose Manuel M.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Salmon was delicious. Angus burguer was also excellent. Additionally, very nice place and lights.

  4. Astrid H.
    Astrid H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was very good ,service was fabulous.

  5. Jeff C.
    Jeff C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good service and very good food. One of our best meals so far in Scandanavia.

  6. Matthew N.
    Matthew N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Food was very good, prices were reasonable and the service was excellent. Would definitely recommend.

  7. Jean Francois D.
    Jean Francois D.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Passer votre chemin

  8. Erik B.
    Erik B.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Pretty Good I guess

  9. Christiane  D.
    Christiane D.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Recommendable place.

  10. Sonja Z.
    Sonja Z.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    Meat was good, but fish was very dry salmon, no char! Scampi were very hot, but ok.

  11. Graham S.
    Graham S.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food, enjoyed the ambience but I would say that the service and welcoming could be improved. Maybe it has been a long week, but service with a smile can go a long way in keeping you customers coming back.

  12. MISS ALICE P.
    MISS ALICE P.
    • one review
    8/10

    Bit disappointed with the meatballs. They weren't very tender or flavoursome. The rest of the food was lovely and the restaurant was really nice.

  13. Garry H.
    Garry H.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Nice setting, quick service. Lunch menu disappointing, limited choice, fairly basic. Reasonably priced.

  14. Valerio M.
    Valerio M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, fine location, nice layout, very gentle service. Highly recommended!

  15. Miguel S.
    Miguel S.
    • 5 reviews
    4/10

    Dissapointed as we were given a table in the upper part of the restaurant. Possibly the restaurant was too busy but they should have warned us about this when I asked about the reservation a couple of hours before. We were expecting a special dinner in a restaurant with atmosphere in Gamla Stan and neither the table nor the meal met this expectation.

  16. Mats y.
    Mats y.
    • one review
    9/10

    Bra service , rimliga priser ,god mat.

  17. Sally U.
    Sally U.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Very nice atmosphere and good food.

  18. Jana S.
    Jana S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very good value for money. Great food.

  19. Magnus L.
    Magnus L.
    • one review
    6/10

    Trevlig ung personal. Maten OK.

  20. Ian L.
    Ian L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food and service, best dry martini ever, but please get a decent sound system and fix your lighting ,soft and dimmed with candles would make all the difference. Your chef and waiting staff are being let down by this.

  21. Marie F.
    Marie F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Jättebra mat och service!

  22. Helen L.
    Helen L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Mycket god mat!

  23. Henna H.
    Henna H.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Nice, cosy Restaurant. At a Friday evening quiet empty. Our meal was okay. Service prefer to enjoy themselfes By cellphones... we have to waite for to pay longer Time than our neighbours.

  24. Kjell O H.
    Kjell O H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Jättebra !

  25. Josefin H.
    Josefin H.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Hög ljudnivå men god mat

  26. Mikael M.
    Mikael M.
    • one review
    10/10

    good service, fantastic food, fantastic atmosphere

  27. Aurel L.
    Aurel L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    It was for a birthday with my wife and the staff prepared smooth candles and a singing. It was perfect. Thank you. The meal was excellent ! We recommand

  28. Bertil G.
    Bertil G.
    • one review
    10/10

    God mat och bra service!

  29. Edward Y.
    Edward Y.
    • one review
    6/10

    food too salty

  30. Jan v.
    Jan v.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very cosy place. Lamb and rendeer were excellent, as were the fish roe and mushroom appetizers. Wines not so good. Felt like excellent traditional Swedish food -- interesting, tasty, but not quite our cup of tea (we like lighter fare.)

  31. Chiara P.
    Chiara P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Ristorante da provare per mangiare i piatti tipici di Stoccolma! Cibo squisito, servizio accogliente e disponibile e ambiente romantico in una antica cantina svedese. A pranzo sono offerti gratuitamente e a volontà insalata, pane e acqua. To try for eating the typical dishes of Stockholm! Delicious food, friendly and helpful service and romantic location in an old Swedish cellar. At lunch are offered for free salad, bread and water.

  32. Björn G.
    Björn G.
    • one review
    4/10

    Inget bra☹️

  33. Laura W.
    Laura W.
    • one review
    5/10

    Atmosphere was good, looks like an old cellar. Waiters were friendly and the food came out quickly. That's where the compliments end. The food was just OK. They over-cooked the lamb, it was way too salty and the "Medium" steak was rarer than rare, it was bloody. On top of that, we ordered a bottle of red wine, and it actually came out hot, like really hot. It tasted fine, just felt like they stored it next to the stove or something. We went to 7 lunch/dinner places around Stockholm before this, this was definitely the most disappointing.

  34. Thomas G.
    Thomas G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bäst!

  35. Oreste P.
    Oreste P.
    • 82 reviews
    10/10

    All perfect. Very nice girls take care of the restourant. We took the Davison, Caesar salad and a grilled salmon. Very good food. Thanks for everything

  36. Sieg d.
    Sieg d.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Friendly service. Averige Food quality.

  37. Andreas G.
    Andreas G.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Nice location and large portions. Service could have been better

  38. Erin W.
    Erin W.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Quiet street in old town. Swedish cuisine and was excellent. Good service too. In a very old restored building with relaxed atmosphere. Prices reasonable. Highly recommended.

  39. Mariann F.
    Mariann F.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Really tasty food, nice cozy atmosphere and friendly staff. I would go there even without the discount. Gordon Ramsey would approve