Register my restaurant
Help


Indian

Reviews - Maharani

9.1/10
435
25 Rue de l'Hôpital Militaire, 59800 Lille
Indian
Average price €18

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Maharani

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent436 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • gurunath k.

    gurunath k.1 review

    March 31, 2024

    10/10

    Food was great, service was great. Better to book tables in advance before your visit.

  • Florian d.2 reviews

    February 25, 2024

    7.5/10

    Correct

  • Steve J.1 review

    December 14, 2023

    9/10

    Very friendly staff and great food at a very good price. We liked this restaurant so much that we returned the next evening.

  • Alberto L.

    Alberto L.23 reviews

    December 8, 2023

    8.5/10

    If you are craving Indian food this place is perfect because you can find all the classic Indian dishes. Portions are correct and prices are affordable. The venue however needs desperately to be refreshed as it is pretty dark. I would recommend it anyway.

  • Alan S.3 reviews

    September 28, 2023

    9/10

    Excellent food in a busy restaurant.

  • Balaji S.

    Balaji S.7 reviews

    October 3, 2023

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant with variety of dishes. Booked via fork, and got 30% discount. Food tasted amazing and the service was splendid. I am an Indian and it tasted authentic.

    review_preview

    See photo

Tripadvisor reviews

352 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.