Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Indian Traditional

Reviews - Mahatma

9.2/10
1036
23, rue Vignon, 75008 ParisSee map

Average price €30

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent1036 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Amandine G.
    Amandine G.

    August 9, 202214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Plats savoureux, joli décor intérieur

  • Shannon E.
    Shannon E.

    July 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    The food was excellent!

  • Maimouna S.
    Maimouna S.

    July 13, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Super restau

  • Dario V.
    Dario V.

    July 5, 20221 review

    9/10

    Excelente servicio y buena calidad de alimentos.

  • Karim B.
    Karim B.

    June 28, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Très belle découverte. Plat indien révisité, moderne et délicieux.

  • Ryan f.
    Ryan f.

    June 27, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Good and service was great! I would recommend if you have a craving!!

  • Nazan U.
    Nazan U.

    June 14, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Sehr netter Service - absolut empfehlenswert!

  • Sylvie Z.
    Sylvie Z.

    April 6, 202212 reviews

    8/10

    Bon Bon accueil Cadre agréable

  • Erika T.
    Erika T.

    January 17, 2022197 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service Succulents plats

  • Maria M.

    September 24, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Excellents plats et service

  • Audrey B.
    Audrey B.

    August 2, 20201 review

    9/10

    Très bon

  • Philippe h.

    February 13, 202016 reviews

    9/10

    Restaurant sympa...

  • Mathieu R.

    December 17, 20192 reviews

    7.5/10

    service un peu brutal mais efficace

  • Florence d.

    November 29, 20191 review

    2/10

    Pas de place

  • Nouhaila C.

    September 15, 20191 review

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant, au 8 ème arrondissement Le personnel est très aimbles et accueillants. I enjoyed the food. And the price was raisonnable..

  • Pat O.

    May 25, 201910 reviews

    10/10

    They are very quiet on Saturday nights which I liked the food is very nicely prepared and presented. Nice folks.

  • Gary W.
    Gary W.

    March 19, 201964 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent! On reviendra

  • David E.

    February 4, 20193 reviews

    9/10

    I was welcomed as the first diner of the evening. Then the restaurant filled. I was treated very well. I liked the idea of a discount on an à la carte selection. I ate exactly what I had intended.

  • Ludovic Ph
    Ludovic Ph

    January 11, 201968 reviews

    8/10

    Plats bons et consistants.

  • Nathalie P.
    Nathalie P.

    January 7, 201937 reviews

    8.5/10

    Très bon repas

  • - -
    - -

    January 4, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    The food is very good and the gentlemen there are really nice and attentive. This is my 4th time having dinner in this resto. Always a good experience! Recommended

  • Rob W.
    Rob W.

    December 29, 201837 reviews

    8.5/10

    Décent Indian restaurant. Service was quick and polite. Food was as good as any Indian I’ve eaten in Paris. Chicken Jalfraizi (I asked for it spicy to suit English, not French palate!) was excellent.

  • Ricardo H.
    Ricardo H.

    August 8, 201829 reviews

    10/10

    The food here is always excellent. The best nan in Paris... always crispy and hot we love this restaurant and always enjoy our meals there.

  • Ricardo H.
    Ricardo H.

    August 5, 201829 reviews

    10/10
  • Sabrina h.

    March 7, 20183 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon restaurant

  • Patrice b.

    January 31, 201817 reviews

    9/10

    très bon restaurant

  • Marzok M.

    January 19, 20182 reviews

    6/10

    Good place to have a break

  • Laurent l.

    January 9, 201812 reviews

    6.5/10

    Plats corrects, service pro

  • Anne V.
    Anne V.

    November 14, 201795 reviews

    8/10

    Je recommande sans hésiter

  • - -

    October 28, 20171 review

    10/10

    Found true Indian taste so far away from India

  • Marion R.

    September 7, 20173 reviews

    7.5/10

    Resto indien très correct

  • Christine A.

    April 5, 201753 reviews

    8/10

    Mets de qualité - service agréable - plats copieux

  • Raïssa B.

    April 1, 20177 reviews

    10/10

    Un délicieux moment partagé autour de plats de qualité.

  • Dat L.
    Dat L.

    September 29, 201629 reviews

    9/10

    Une bonne cuisine servie dans un beau cadre par un staff à l'écoute

  • Guillaume L.

    September 19, 20161 review

    10/10

    Really good food and excellent service, people are smiling and always ready to help. To recommend :-)

  • - -
    - -

    September 10, 20163 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Margot C.
    Margot C.

    March 17, 20165 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent Indian restaurant. The decorations are worth alone the visit. Kind staff and tasty food, with a wide choice of dishes.

  • FABIEN R.

    March 17, 201538 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellents plats pas trop gras. Service efficace.

Tripadvisor reviews

145 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation