Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Japanese

Reviews - Maï Sushi

9.3/10
90
Centro comercial guadalmina alta - local 6, edificio la caixa, 29678 MarbellaSee map

Average price €20

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent90 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Otilia P.
    Otilia P.

    August 18, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Nos encanta ir a Mai Nos trata de 10 ….la comida está muy buena Es mi sitio favorito para pasar con la familia Volveré siempre Son años que tenemos el placer de ir

  • Yolanda S.
    Yolanda S.

    May 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    Comimos sushi buenísimo ingredientes fresquisimos , el camarero muy amable todo de 10

  • Fran A.

    January 15, 20221 review

    10/10

    Comida espectacular, nos recomendaron ya que era la primera vez y no se equivocaron. Pensábamos que era mucha comida pero todo se evaporó ????. Personal atento y amable y precios comedidos, repetiremos ????????????

  • Hanna B.

    October 15, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    God sushi. God service. Bra priser Vi hadde en god kveld med god stemning. Sushi, maki og tempura. Alt veldig velsmakende Vi kommer tilbake Takk for oss

  • Daniel R.
    Daniel R.

    May 5, 202182 reviews

    10/10

    Super

  • Colin C.
    Colin C.

    August 18, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Love this place 12/10!!!

  • Colin C.
    Colin C.

    August 11, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    This little restaurant was a great find! We thought it wouldn't be great since it's near the motorway, but you forget all about that the moment you arrive. The host is very welcoming, the food is outstanding, and the ambiance is fantastic. 10/10!

  • Martin E.
    Martin E.

    September 10, 201935 reviews

    10/10

    Best Japanese Restauraunt in the San Pedro the Alcantara Area !

  • Thomas B.

    April 24, 20198 reviews

    9.5/10

    Fancy variants of Sushi, great Service

  • - -
    - -

    February 2, 20191 review

    10/10

    Todo buenísimo. repetiremos

  • Anna U.
    Anna U.

    February 1, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Black and white rolls are the best, I highly recommend to try them. And the host os fantastic, always very welcoming and friendly

  • - -

    January 2, 20191 review

    10/10

    Really authentic Japanese foods they serve. Nigiri were so delicious that our families could order 48 pieces for four people. Very friendly owner said to us he has never been to Japan but I doubted otherwise such an excellent tastes can’t be created.

Tripadvisor reviews

71 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation