Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where
Maison Chanzy, Puligny-Montrachet
Maison Chanzy, Puligny-Montrachet
Maison Chanzy, Puligny-Montrachet

Reviews - Maison Chanzy

9.1/10
126
1 Rue du Pot de Fer, 21190 Puligny-MontrachetSee map

Average price €38

Menu par Mikaël Rousé €38

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent126 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
Who can leave a review and how do we calculate ratings?
  • Deena M.
    Deena M.

    October 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    Beautiful relaxed place with top quality food. Very reasonably priced. Would return again and again

  • Léa M.
    Léa M.

    October 9, 20221 review

    10/10

    We had a lovely time at Maison Chanzy ! The products proposed by the chefs Nino and Salomé were exceptional, and the service was amazing thanks to Séraphin and Karine. We highly recommend :)

  • LORI M.
    LORI M.

    October 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    Maison Chancy was a wonderful find! It's 15 minutes from Beaune in a quaint beautiful town. The food was creative and superb and the service was excellent! It's in a cellar and the ambience was really nice. I highly recommend it. There was also a sweet precious little cat that entertained us at the window.

  • Arthur F.
    Arthur F.

    September 11, 20221 review

    10/10

    The service was very attentive and engaging also eager to please. The food was excellent and reasonably priced

  • Helen D.
    Helen D.

    September 4, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Thoughtfully prepared dishes that were light and tasty. Good wine list. Engaging dessert, not too sweet. Beautiful surroundings. I’d eat here again.

  • Pascal F.
    Pascal F.

    August 27, 20222 reviews

    7.5/10

    Well decorated and relaxing place. Food is good, especially dessert. Service is ok in general, however waiting time between dishes is too long and at times lacked professionalism, maybe explained by the fact that this is a "pop-up" restaurant.

  • Lakshman J.
    Lakshman J.

    August 4, 20228 reviews

    8/10

    Well surprised with this restaurant within a wine maison. Nice terrace under the stars. We had a tapas style menu…. Good selection with an outstanding tomato & peach salad (not as simple as it sounds). Their wines are also excellent and very reasonable! Well worth a visit again ????

  • Phil M.
    Phil M.

    July 30, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful setting. Great concept. Great food and wine. Reasonable prices. Friendly service. Desert the highlight of the evening. Fully recommend

  • Kathleen D.
    Kathleen D.

    July 23, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    A delightful experience in a peaceful setting. Food was excellent

    Maison Chanzy (Owner)

    Thank you very much. We are happy that you enjoyed your evening.

  • Ossi H.
    Ossi H.

    July 22, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent dinner, many small plates to share, good wines!

  • Katrine M.
    Katrine M.

    July 17, 20221 review

    6.5/10

    Beautiful surroundings, really nice wine and service but the BBQ was disappointing

    Maison Chanzy (Owner)

    Thank you for your comment. We take all thé points of view in considaration and will do our best to improvisé our offer:)

  • Macsen G.
    Macsen G.

    July 17, 20221 review

    10/10

    Although there's not much (or indeed any) choice, there was no need for it. Everyone loved the main course and dessert. Wine and service were also really good. Recommended.

    Maison Chanzy (Owner)

    Thank you for your comment. We are very happy you liked your expérience with us:)

  • Gregory D.
    Gregory D.

    June 19, 20221 review

    10/10

    Beautiful evening. Knowledgeable staff and discreet. Nice pacing of the courses. Wonderful to be able to taste the wines of the house with dinner. Will come again!

  • Matthew P.
    Matthew P.

    June 18, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Beautifully prepared and plated meal in a charming and beautiful courtyard in the heart of Puligny Montrachet, and paired with delicious wines.

  • Emilie H.
    Emilie H.

    August 15, 202138 reviews

    9.5/10

    A very good experience! I highly recommend booking this time-limited restaurant setting in Maison Chanzy. The Domaine invites a chef to create a restaurant within their walls, and all the food is fresh and exceptionally well cooked and nicely presented. The Domaine terrace is beautiful and nicely set out with tables and chairs, and lights when the night comes. It is a great opportunity to discover their wines with good food.

Tripadvisor reviews

5 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.