Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Mediterranean Good for families

Reviews - Maison Martin

7/10
829
7 Quai Gordon Bennet, 06500 MentonSee map

Average price €46 Accepts Yums

Formule MIDI à 16€ €16

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

7/10
829 reviews
6.7/10

Food

7/10

Service

7.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Long waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Semen V.

    November 4, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Spaghetti with sea food was absolutely delicious!But we're waiting for that almost 1 h,it is too long,especially if don't take any starters and limited in time.

  • Colin f.

    August 29, 20204 reviews

    9/10

    A great first night's meal in Menton, enjoying the array of local provence dishes from socca to fried sardines. Nice terrace with friendly staff. Very enjoyable and reasonably priced.

  • KOLESNIKOVA L.

    August 19, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious

  • Jo B.

    July 15, 20191 review

    10/10

    Absolutely lovely meal. Staff were welcoming and friendly. Very big portions and very reasonably priced. I would definitely visit again.

  • Ulrich D.

    June 14, 20198 reviews

    8/10

    Nice young people trying new experience, very friendly!

  • Franco P.

    April 20, 201918 reviews

    6/10

    Atmosfera francese

  • Malcolm S.

    March 8, 20197 reviews

    6/10

    The food was good, but allowing dogs into the restaurant and then giving them a bowl of water, which then spilt on to the marble floor, spoilt my romantic night out.

  • - -

    October 9, 20181 review

    8/10

    Très bon

  • Daniel P.

    September 21, 20181 review

    10/10

    Soigné

  • - -

    July 10, 20181 review

    10/10

    Very nice place indeed. All our family enjoyed their meal.

  • Eugen S.

    June 22, 20183 reviews

    10/10
  • Jean-Dani T.

    June 15, 201856 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bien

  • Renaud d.

    May 5, 20186 reviews

    9/10

    excellent moment . tres agrreable

  • NEHR K.

    April 6, 20181 review

    10/10

    The food is typical of the region. Excellent quality and very generous servings. The staff are attentive and charming. Highly recommended.

  • Robert L.

    February 24, 20187 reviews

    10/10

    Friendly welcoming staff. Great tasty food

  • Antonio F.

    February 23, 201829 reviews

    9/10
  • - -

    February 23, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    Très bonne maison

  • Séverine T.

    October 27, 20174 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon ,service un peu long mais reStaurant plein !

  • Jess G.
    Jess G.

    October 26, 20174 reviews

    9.5/10

    Je recommande

  • Harry H.

    October 24, 201713 reviews

    10/10
  • Jess G.
    Jess G.

    October 5, 20174 reviews

    9.5/10

    Je recommande vivement

  • - -

    August 8, 20171 review

    10/10

    Very attentive service, childfriendly environment, and good food with almost too large portions. Would go again.

  • Roz A.

    May 26, 20173 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very enjoyable meal. Couldn't fault it. Excellent burgers. Good value for money and very pleasant service

  • - -

    April 28, 20171 review

    9/10

    Un tres bon moment

  • - -

    April 14, 20172 reviews

    8.5/10

    The food was overall good value for the money and atmosphere was very pleasant.

  • Philippe F.

    April 5, 20174 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon accueil, excellent service et plats gourmands

  • Loetitia R.

    April 1, 20172 reviews

    10/10
  • Jacques C.

    April 1, 201712 reviews

    6/10
  • - -

    February 28, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    We enjoyed the restaurant and look forward to going back during our stay in Menton. Good value, good food and pleasant atmosphere.

  • Chris b.

    June 25, 20163 reviews

    9/10

    This is a superior restaurant with high standards and interesting local food. The best experience of our trip - I would urge people to visit.

  • - -

    May 25, 20161 review

    9.5/10
  • Markus S.

    May 24, 20163 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant. Good and fast service. Good value for the money. Top in Menton!!!

  • Maria M.

    March 3, 20161 review

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

1026 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation