Back

Reviews Majide

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 761 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Rita D.
    Rita D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing experience. I super recommend it.

  2. Elisa R.
    Elisa R.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular !

  3. Marina F.
    Marina F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good!

  4. Ignasi C.
    Ignasi C.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Better than what you can expect from most Japanese restaurants in Barcelona. But how can an architect put an air conditioning outlet in a corner at 1 meter of height, and the restaurant owners put a table RIGHT THERE? I thought Japan was all about details...

  5. Chen M.
    Chen M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Love this place! We arrived super late when the staff was already getting ready to close but they stopped everything and let us in. The food was amazing and the staff did everything to make us happy. Thank you!

  6. Jordi Y.
    Jordi Y.
    • one review
    6/10

    The food wasn’t anything out of the ordinary, had a toro that was supposed to melt in your mouth but it was very chewy, on the bright side the cooked toro nigiri and the miso toro was good. Overall the food is decent but no where near to the standards of flavour that someone who is used to very good sushi will have.

  7. Lior D.
    Lior D.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Thanks so much for a tasty dinner. the service was polite and excellent. all the dishes were super tasty. we checked before arrival the pictures of the dishes and in the restaurant it looks exactly the same or even better.

  8. Ric F.
    Ric F.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Super fresh and great service, lovely open plan kitchen

  9. Wil m.
    Wil m.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We changed our evening reservation for a lunch. Personel was very kind and we had the day lunch menu. We saw, all tables did the same. The 5 course menu was special and nice taste. With a good glass of white wine our lunch was succesfull. We will come back.

  10. Laila H.
    Laila H.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nos sentamos en la barra y pedimos distintos platos de la carta para compartir. Todo delicioso!

  11. Andrea P.
    Andrea P.
    • one review
    10/10

    EXCELENTE

  12. Barbara H.
    Barbara H.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good Japanese place, we loved the food, service is good, could be a bit more attentive but overall nice experience.

  13. Test t.
    Test t.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Love their menu del dia! Tasty sushi and great service!

  14. Jordi M.
    Jordi M.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Good restaurant with really good quality product. Prawn nigiri is probably the best we've never tried. It's not cheap but the quality offered is top. We went on a family meal with a kid and a baby and it we could be really confortable.

  15. Cara  K.
    Cara K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely excellent food - we were astounded by the high quality and low price! Some of the best sushi we have ever had. The service was impeccable. We loved watching the chef prepare the food.

  16. Jessamine F.
    Jessamine F.
    • one review
    10/10

    We have been craving sushi for the past week having been in spain for the last 15 days and we finally found an authentic, high quality sushi spot! The staff was welcoming, the food was superb, and it was so fun to watch the sushi chefs prepare everyone’s dishes. It was almost like watching an artist paint! We loved every bit of our meal and will be recommending Majide to our friends and family that visit Barcelona.

  17. Karim T.
    Karim T.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Mochi delicioso

  18. Maria R.
    Maria R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice!

  19. Lynn B.
    Lynn B.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    Always amazing- don’t miss the Abuti toro!!!

  20. Test t.
    Test t.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    great sushi in raval!

  21. Pilar t.
    Pilar t.
    • 109 reviews
    10/10

    pescado buenísimo

  22. M. M.
    M. M.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Se nota el sello de la casa. Recomendable. Somos asiduos.

  23. Juan Carlos P.
    Juan Carlos P.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy buena calidad

  24. Afreen S.
    Afreen S.
    • one review
    10/10

    The greatest experience we have had in a long time. The tasting menu was divine.

  25. Javier C.
    Javier C.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular. Menú insuperable.

  26. Joseluis G.
    Joseluis G.
    • 148 reviews
    9.5/10

    Japo espectacular,volveremos

  27. Test t.
    Test t.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice lunch menu for 16€

  28. Tatiana H.
    Tatiana H.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Very very good! Variety and the quality. Great lunch menu for 15€. Recommended

  29. Isma C.
    Isma C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    profesional y muy rico.

  30. Raul R.
    Raul R.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Familia shunka ♥️

  31. Joan F.
    Joan F.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  32. Carmen M.
    Carmen M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    nunca defrauda. grupo Shunka

  33. ELENA R.
    ELENA R.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Maravilloso!

  34. Rosa Maria M.
    Rosa Maria M.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Good quality and amazing service! Love it!!

  35. Elena B.
    Elena B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Una experiencia genial! 100% recomendable

  36. Maria Teresa E.
    Maria Teresa E.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Recomendable

  37. Ana M.
    Ana M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien todo

  38. Esther B.
    Esther B.
    • 66 reviews
    10/10

    Molt bo tot, el peix té una cualitat escepcional, niguiri toro tataki increíble de Bo.!

  39. Josecho B.
    Josecho B.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Una vez más GENIAL !!

  40. Ian N.
    Ian N.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Muy sabrosa cena