Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERJapanese Terrace

Reviews - Makiart

9/10
9597
Via Solferino, 26, 20099 Sesto San Giovanni
Japanese
Average price €22

-50% di sconto - TheFork Summer

Makiart

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 6 bookings today

Reviews

9/10
Excellent9597 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Christian D.

    Christian D.1 review

    September 8, 2023

    8.5/10

    Nice place, food was good, more fresh than most sushi places for sure, but not very coordinated on how they bring out items (appetizers before drinks?) The bill racks up pretty quickly , thankfully had the 30% off!

  • Jane A.

    Jane A.21 reviews

    March 4, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing experience food was amazing!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Rowan P.2 reviews

    July 15, 2022

    10/10

    Delicious sushi. Friendly staff. Super easy reservation and seating process. Yang shots were delicious. Would happily return.

  • Vittorio C.

    Vittorio C.4 reviews

    March 16, 2022

    10/10

    Very good food

  • Benedetta R.11 reviews

    November 28, 2021

    8/10

    Nice!

  • Sydney G.6 reviews

    November 7, 2021

    10/10

    Nice atmosphere, very fast service, beautiful plating, all of the fish was good!

  • Katie D.1 review

    November 6, 2021

    10/10

    Makiart has everything- really great food, great service & even really nicely-chosen wines. I’d describe the sushi as fusion, for example, some dishes (Tokyo I think) came with grilled almonds, but the creations really worked. The waiters made suggestions of the things they like, in a fun, helpful way (ie not at all pushy) We had a relaxed, fun evening. Recommend. This restaurant really deserves to do well. We’ll be back as soon as we’re back in Milan.

  • Carla L.

    Carla L.50 reviews

    August 6, 2021

    6.5/10

    Food well presented but nothing out of the ordinary!. If you choose to sit outside and it’s summertime, take a can of extra potent mosquito repellent with you

  • Alexandra D.75 reviews

    February 14, 2021

    9.5/10

    Excellent quality of food, fresh fish and not typical dishes you would see in most places. Will return!

  • Andrea g.39 reviews

    October 16, 2020

    10/10

    Ok

  • Julio L.7 reviews

    October 10, 2020

    6/10

    It was a good option for lunch with the discount. nothing to write home about

  • Alessia M.18 reviews

    October 8, 2020

    10/10

    The food was delicious and the service super fast, highly recommended!

  • Roberto M.2 reviews

    January 29, 2020

    10/10

    high quality lunch, and convenient with the 40% discount... to be tried again and again. r

  • - -2 reviews

    January 8, 2020

    10/10

    Makiart is the best restaurant in Milano i have ever seen. I am quite satisfied for their services. Food are so delicious & quality, quantity also impressive ...all the team of Makiart are so kind & wellbehave with good manner ! All the people must come here & enjoy their time...

  • Moreno A.

    Moreno A.33 reviews

    September 8, 2019

    10/10

    Best sushi in Sesto

  • Moreno A.

    Moreno A.33 reviews

    August 11, 2019

    10/10

    The best in Sesto

  • Andrea P.14 reviews

    July 21, 2019

    10/10

    Place,food and service are an incredible experience. Must to try!!

  • Salvatore C.

    Salvatore C.6 reviews

    July 4, 2019

    8.5/10

    Nice place with an "Halloween-like" atmosphere in my opinion. The service was very kind and quite fast, the menu is well stocked (but desserts aren't listed into it, so you can't see the price). The food quality was excellent!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Claudia G.1 review

    June 30, 2019

    8.5/10

    The food is really satisfying,the staff is very polite and the atmosphere is quiet and cozy.

  • Arlene P.1 review

    June 12, 2019

    10/10

    always on TOP...absolutely good sushi

  • Moreno A.

    Moreno A.33 reviews

    May 5, 2019

    10/10

    Cozy, friendly, nice as usual.

  • Moreno A.

    Moreno A.33 reviews

    April 27, 2019

    10/10

    Nice as usual

  • Anastasia N.13 reviews

    April 18, 2019

    10/10

    It was good ????????????

  • Mara F.14 reviews

    March 20, 2019

    10/10

    Terrific

  • - -2 reviews

    January 26, 2019

    10/10

    Really good restaurant with a good service.

  • Mirko r.9 reviews

    December 28, 2018

    10/10

    Very good ... as usual.

  • Moreno A.

    Moreno A.33 reviews

    November 23, 2018

    10/10

    My third time here, getting better and better! :)

  • Mara F.14 reviews

    November 10, 2018

    10/10

    Perfect

  • Moreno A.

    Moreno A.33 reviews

    October 13, 2018

    8/10

    On Saturday night the place was crowded and noisy. Dogs are allowed so you need to add their noise as well on top of people and kids, all very close to you cause not so much space between tables. The fish tartare was a bit tasteless, while the uramakis where nice. The service has been really slow; we were 2 people and we could not eat together at the same time cause they were bringing one dish every 20 minutes... so while I was eating, my friend was staring at me and viceversa...! First time in my life and when I told them, they offered one more uramaki on the house and the final amaro. Overall I think it could be a nice place during the week, but I'd absolutely avoid to go back on saturday night.

  • Devis g.5 reviews

    August 19, 2018

    8/10

    OK

Tripadvisor reviews

251 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.