8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 4058 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. V.anessa A.
    V.anessa A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre!!!

  2. Marta G.
    Marta G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo!

  3. Aly M.
    Aly M.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Adoro! Come sempre ottimo

  4. මහින්ද ස.
    මහින්ද ස.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good! ????

  5. Raffaele M.
    Raffaele M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Locale elegante....sushi buono prezzo un po' caro

  6. Lisa D.
    Lisa D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic sushi, love love love❤️

  7. Mariangela  g.
    Mariangela g.
    • 40 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastico

  8. Roberto M.
    Roberto M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    high quality lunch, and convenient with the 40% discount... to be tried again and again. r

  9. Marisa T.
    Marisa T.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Perfetto

  10. Andrea C.
    Andrea C.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo

  11. Fabiana D.
    Fabiana D.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    Una Uramakeria di qualità. Staff preparato e gentile, gustosi gli accostamenti Da provare!

  12. Shamima A.
    Shamima A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Makiart is the best restaurant in Milano i have ever seen. I am quite satisfied for their services. Food are so delicious & quality, quantity also impressive ...all the team of Makiart are so kind & wellbehave with good manner ! All the people must come here & enjoy their time...

  13. Stefano G.
    Stefano G.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo sempre

  14. Daniele b.
    Daniele b.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!!

  15. Fabio B.
    Fabio B.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Makiart è una gradita conferma!

  16. Francesco C.
    Francesco C.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un’esperienza perfetta

  17. Mauro p.
    Mauro p.
    • 24 reviews
    8/10

    sempre coerente con l'offerta

  18. Naomi B.
    Naomi B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We absolutely loved Makiart. The food is so fresh and lovingly prepared. The staff are extremely polite and attentive and for the quality it is exceptionally priced. Japanese cuisine is perhaps not your first choice in Milan but I would highly recommend regardless!

  19. Saverio B.
    Saverio B.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre!!!

  20. Medea D.
    Medea D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Once again we visited Makiart and we enjoyed the food especially my little boy who enjoyed his uramaki the most and his Yaki Udon one of his favorite original taste of Makiart. Fine Japanese cusine, very elegant place, serving is always good and the crews are always friendly???? I will never get tired of visiting Makiart. Even if the place was flooded by the costumers that evening they are well organized by having a number of crews who are ready to welcome and serve the clients, even if we are in the room (kinda VIP room at the back side) thats so sweet... they are checking us asking if we need something. I wish I can give more than stars cause it worth it! ????????

  21. C.vincenzo f.
    C.vincenzo f.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    anche se non è un all you can eat si è mangiato sushi di qualità. Opzioni senza glutine. Con sconto di the fork pagato come un all you can eat

  22. Cristian i.
    Cristian i.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo sushi alla carta ,no all you can eat!!!

  23. Giuseppe C.
    Giuseppe C.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Top. Come sempre.

  24. Moreno A.
    Moreno A.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Best sushi in Sesto

  25. Renato l.
    Renato l.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  26. Matteo P.
    Matteo P.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottime esperienze

  27. Moreno A.
    Moreno A.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    The best in Sesto

  28. Lele T.
    Lele T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    qualita top

  29. Antonio S.
    Antonio S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima scoperta, personale accogliente e Cibo di buonissima qualità. Non è un all you can eat e la differenza in positivo si nota. Sicuramente ci ritorneremo perché ne vale davvero la pena

  30. Andrea P.
    Andrea P.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Place,food and service are an incredible experience. Must to try!!

  31. Marijke H.
    Marijke H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great food. For us, not Italian speaking people, its difficult to order something, because they can not speak english. So please make a menu in english and keap on the good work. We enjoyed or stay in the restaurant.

  32. Giovanni R.
    Giovanni R.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre un piacere tornarci, qualità superiore ai soliti all you can it. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Consigliato a chiunque voglia alzare il livello dei piatti Giapponesi

  33. Giges G.
    Giges G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Ottimo sushi

  34. Salvatore C.
    Salvatore C.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice place with an "Halloween-like" atmosphere in my opinion. The service was very kind and quite fast, the menu is well stocked (but desserts aren't listed into it, so you can't see the price). The food quality was excellent!

  35. Rita C.
    Rita C.
    • 53 reviews
    8.5/10

    Buono, come al solito. Personale gentile ed efficiente.

  36. Moreno A.
    Moreno A.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    :)

  37. Marco F.
    Marco F.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre un’ottima esperienza!

  38. Claudia G.
    Claudia G.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The food is really satisfying,the staff is very polite and the atmosphere is quiet and cozy.

  39. OLGA T.
    OLGA T.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo

  40. Laura B.
    Laura B.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Come sempre...ottimo!!!