Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Mediterranean

Reviews - Malgrats Tapas Bar

8.9/10
61
Jaime l, 78, 07180 CalviàSee map

Average price €25

Sugerencia del chef - Malgrats Tapas Bar, Calvià
Sugerencia del chef - Malgrats Tapas Bar, Calvià
Sugerencia del chef - Malgrats Tapas Bar, Calvià
Sugerencia del chef - Malgrats Tapas Bar, Calvià

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous61 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jens R.

    July 20, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Impeccable ! Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

  • Alex J.

    August 1, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Our 4th visit on a 10 day holiday. Always wonderful. Always friendly. Can not fault it at all. We are coming back to pollenca next year and would happily make the journey back for lunch here

  • Alex J.

    July 29, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Our favourite restaurant in majorca. The staff are so friendly and the food is amazing.

  • Alex J.

    July 24, 20203 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great restaurant. The service was very good and friendly. The food was amazing. We shared various things from the tapas menu and they were all lovely. We will definitely be going back

  • Steven D.

    August 2, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Recommed all aspects of this authentic restaurant from the food, service and ambience. Reasonably priced and nice to see it is also busy booking advised

  • Teri W.

    July 24, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Joelynn M.

    June 7, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely experience, lovely setting, delicious food, such nice hospitality! Thank you!

Tripadvisor reviews

324 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation