Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Italian With friends

Reviews - Mama Impasto

9.5/10
95
Leidsekruisstraat 19, 1017 RE AmsterdamSee map

Average price €20

30% off food

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent96 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Vincent d.
    Vincent d.

    September 22, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    It was super. Great value for money, great atmosphere, great food and great service. Highly recommended!

  • António D.

    September 22, 202133 reviews

    9/10

    Top bediening, service en sfeer. Zeer goede pizza’s kwaliteit!

  • Jeremy L.

    September 21, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very pleasant staff, good food, really fair price and nice location! Definitely recommend this restaurant for anyone dining out in town with friends/family.

  • Noah v.
    Noah v.

    September 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    Restaurante amable. Comida italiana buena y no cara. Camareros muy simpáticos. ¡Súper!

  • Raquel C.
    Raquel C.

    September 18, 202127 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic service and very good food

  • E.di C.

    September 11, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Gezellig simpel italiaans eten lekker bereid. Hoge prijskwaliteit

  • George S.

    September 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    Really great value for good food. Glad we found itd

  • Jeremy T.

    September 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great location and service. From the moment we went there the server was attentive to us. We split a pizza and pasta. Both were fantastic.

  • Markcynthia P.

    August 27, 20218 reviews

    9/10

    Good food, great tiramisu, fair prices.

  • Fabio T.

    August 26, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Really cool atmosphere, great staff and delicious meals. If you plan to eat a calzone you have to prepare yourself beforehand.

  • Datin M.

    August 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Such a gem of a restaurant! Food was both delicious and well priced, and our waitress was attentive and friendly. Highly recommend giving Mama Impasto a try!

  • Sophie P.
    Sophie P.

    August 25, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Super découverte!

  • John M.
    John M.

    August 23, 20218 reviews

    10/10
  • MATTEO C.

    August 23, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Top!!

  • Anniek B.

    July 31, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Nice food and a lovely waitress nice pasta and nice dessert I loved it !!

  • Adinda K.
    Adinda K.

    July 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Superb service and food!

  • Jason L.

    July 12, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon accueil ! Excellent produits. Bon rapport qualité prix. Helena est super gentille.

  • Viktoria P.

    July 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    Everything was excellent!

  • Bakari B.
    Bakari B.

    July 8, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent ! Je recommande vivement. Plat garni et très goûteux, service impeccable, excellent prix.

  • Gerjan W.

    June 30, 20211 review

    9/10

    We had a really kind and good service. The dishes were also very well priced, can recommend it to all! Even an "on the house" limoncello ????

  • Rehman A.
    Rehman A.

    June 30, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    This little restaurant serves amazing and authentic Italian food. We had the vegetarian Lasagna and will come back for more. The service is great and the restaurant is new.

  • Ariana P.

    June 20, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    The restaurant is on a great location, in Leidsplein área. Excelent pasta, wine and table service for very good prices, will definetely come back!

Tripadvisor reviews

7 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation