Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Mamabeach

9/10
124
Via Tramontana, 10, I-07026 Loc. Pittulongu, OlbiaSee map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent124 reviews
9/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Taryn-Lisa M.

    August 25, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely fabulous! The most beautiful setting with great food and outstanding service. We have been every year for four years and it is consistent - always a highlight for us!

  • Luis G.

    July 30, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Tolle stra

  • Richard H.

    July 17, 20214 reviews

    6/10
  • Maxime s.
    Maxime s.

    July 14, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Un très bel accueil du staff et de Lucas! Un cadre idyllique et des plats succulents

  • Peter N.

    September 13, 20202 reviews

    3/10

    This restaurant relies on its location to charge high prices for poor quality food. There are plenty of good restaurants around this area but not his one.

  • Taryn-Lisa M.

    August 18, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely perfect! Loved everything from the service to the food to the setting.

  • Michelle M.

    August 5, 202025 reviews

    10/10
  • Danuta P.

    October 6, 20191 review

    10/10

    Delicious real italian food in beautiful surroundings.

  • Sonia F.
    Sonia F.

    September 28, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excelente em tudo ????????????????????

  • - -

    July 1, 20191 review

    5/10

    Old bread, served first an second time, Antipasto was quiet expensive for what they offred. It was the „Mamabeach Antipasto“. We visited Mamabeach on every stay, this time was the fith and last time.

  • Monica C.
    Monica C.

    June 1, 201910 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    August 3, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Went there to celebrate my wife's 50th birthday. Didn't disappoint. Beautiful setting, good food and attentive staff.

  • Shaun B.
    Shaun B.

    July 29, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service with a smile and fantastic food

  • - -

    October 9, 20171 review

    10/10
  • - -

    June 18, 20172 reviews

    9/10
  • - -

    July 28, 20161 review

    8.5/10

    Friendly staff, relaxed pace and lovely terrace. The views are amazing, it was just what we were hoping for on our Sardinia stop.

Tripadvisor reviews

1113 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation