Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderItalian With friends

Reviews - Mamma Lova

9.4/10
103
7 Rue des 2 Portes, 78000 VersaillesSee map

Average price €32

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent103 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Virginie P.
    Virginie P.

    April 29, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Très bons produits accueil hyper sympa foncez sans hésitation !!!!

  • Marie P.

    April 12, 20221 review

    10/10

    très bonne cuisine produits de qualités personne très sympathique ,agréable moment j ai juste oublié de demander la réduction je n ai donc pu profiter de thefork

  • Philippe C.

    April 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    Très bel accueil , et super qualité des produits et plats Merci

  • Agathe B.

    February 14, 202211 reviews

    9/10

    /

  • Aurelien L.

    February 9, 20221 review

    10/10

    Super restaurant, Produits d'exception, Prix normal, Pizza et dessert exceptionnel. Je recommande +++++++++±++++++++++++++++++++++++

  • Pascal C.

    November 28, 202111 reviews

    9.5/10

    Nice hole in the wall pizza place. Use quality products, not industrial as there is a shop also.

  • Cassandre M.
    Cassandre M.

    November 26, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect restaurant !!

  • Thierry k.

    November 17, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    très convivial , pizzas et pâtes excellentes

  • Amélie C.

    November 14, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant italien, accueil très chaleureux.

  • Céline D.
    Céline D.

    November 6, 202123 reviews

    10/10

    Cuisine EXCELLENTE ! Personnel très sympa et attentionné. Je recommande et j’y retournerai avec plaisir !

Tripadvisor reviews

3 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation