Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - Mamma Mia Paris2

9.5/10
600
176 Rue Saint-Denis, 75002 ParisSee map

Average price €20

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent600 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Hélène C.
    Hélène C.

    October 15, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bonne pizza !

  • Jocelyne D.

    October 2, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Personnel très sympa et repas très bien

  • Sabine R.

    September 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Service and food were just perfect!

  • John h.

    September 4, 202130 reviews

    10/10
  • Hung V.
    Hung V.

    July 20, 202128 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon restaurant italien. Service sympa.

  • Wenwen Z.
    Wenwen Z.

    July 15, 202013 reviews

    10/10

    As good as always. It’s surprising that we are the only table. I like niocchi a lot. Pana cotta is also very good. I’d like to visit again very soon.

  • Gabriel Z.
    Gabriel Z.

    July 1, 20204 reviews

    8/10

    Très sympa!

  • Oriane P.
    Oriane P.

    February 21, 202029 reviews

    10/10

    Très très bon !

  • Audrey P.
    Audrey P.

    February 14, 20201 review

    10/10

    Juste super bon et chouette ! ❤️

  • Bubblez M.
    Bubblez M.

    February 11, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    We really enjoyed the pizzas. The staff were very polite. Seriously cute waiter guy (if that helps anyone make a decision of where to eat lol)

  • Selatin A.

    December 14, 201910 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellente soirée

  • Manon C.

    November 19, 201932 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent.

  • Wenwen Z.
    Wenwen Z.

    October 16, 201913 reviews

    10/10

    I have been a fan for a long time and every time I crave for some Italian food, I would think of Mamma Mia. The service is excellent.

  • Maria d.

    October 11, 20196 reviews

    8.5/10

    Convivial et delicioooso

  • Katherine B.

    July 20, 20191 review

    10/10

    Wonderful family dinner! Stylish interior design, great service and great food!! We had a wonderful evening as a party of 7 and were made to very welcome!

  • Alice P.

    June 14, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Super service ! Merci

  • Rooiti T.

    June 7, 20199 reviews

    9/10

    Super

  • Quentin L.

    May 15, 201917 reviews

    9.5/10
  • François G.

    May 4, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Top !

  • Andreas H.

    April 26, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Very friendly, Great pizzas and salads. Can definitely recommend!

  • Jürgen S.

    April 24, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Very good pizza!

  • Nancy M.

    March 23, 20191 review

    10/10

    The best pizza EVER. You must try this if you visit Paris!

  • Céline L.

    March 16, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent ! Personnel adorable et cuisine savoureuse ! Top top top!

  • Justine C.

    February 14, 20191 review

    10/10

    Tout simplement top !

  • Pia G.

    January 30, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Mamma Mia is our go-to pizza place in Paris! The pizza is the best and the prices are good and reasonable (10-15€), friendly service and atmosphere. Definitely would recommend!

  • Glenn G.
    Glenn G.

    November 3, 20182 reviews

    10/10
  • Paul S.

    July 5, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent overall! Great pizza- great salad, great dessert! Would gladly come back over and over!!! Strawberry tiramisu!

  • Clara L.

    July 5, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    super resto, super serveur ! que du positif !

  • Laïla D.

    June 30, 20182 reviews

    9/10

    Je recommande !

  • André R.
    André R.

    May 4, 20188 reviews

    10/10

    Nice environments, simply OUTSTANDING food. Really delicious. One of the best pizza I have ever had. The tiramisu was quite good too.

Tripadvisor reviews

116 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation