Back

Reviews - Mamomi

  1. Rossana R.
    Rossana R.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    Cena ottima! Ambiente e atmosfera ideali per trascorrere una serata tranquilla e gustare piatti squisiti.

  2. GAY A.
    GAY A.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    As always, amazing!

  3. Elena p.
    Elena p.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre buono...

  4. Claudia S.
    Claudia S.
    • 17 reviews
    7/10

    Confusionario

  5. Crostolo D.
    Crostolo D.
    • 93 reviews
    8/10

    bravi continuate cosi....

  6. Guilhem B.
    Guilhem B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Simple et bon !

  7. Giusi G.
    Giusi G.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Location area gazebo da rivedere a mio parere... ottima la cucina. Personale cortese.

  8. Massimo M.
    Massimo M.
    • 55 reviews
    10/10

    Good location, nice staff, good food and prices. Wide range of choices on the menu, really tasty meat/chicken, healthy choices included, but make sure you taste the truffle carbonara!! That’s the best for a cheat day.

  9. Alessandro M.
    Alessandro M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Piccolo tranquillo economico, valido

  10. Miriam v.
    Miriam v.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Posto carino

  11. Massimo c.
    Massimo c.
    • one review
    9/10

    ottimo locale ... ottimo cibo ...

  12. Barry v.
    Barry v.
    • 4 reviews
    5/10

    Pastas were way too salty. Lettuce in salad was brown. House wine was poor. And got bit profusely by mosquitos in outdoor garden. Service was nice, polite and quick. But would not go back.

  13. Michael P.
    Michael P.
    • 25 reviews
    9.5/10

    I ordered a glass of white wine and a pasta carbonara — everything was delicious. The service is attentive. I will return soon.

  14. Luis B.
    Luis B.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and very nice service. The Risotto and Tiramisu where my favourite.

  15. Elena D.
    Elena D.
    • 57 reviews
    9/10

    Really nice place, nice people, good dishes, correct price.

  16. Peter G.
    Peter G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lovely food. Great service. 5 stars *****

  17. GAY A.
    GAY A.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    This was our first fork experience from last and we came back a few times. Really good.

  18. GAY A.
    GAY A.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Really really good.

  19. Roberto C.
    Roberto C.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    ottima cucina, personale gentile

  20. Mattia t.
    Mattia t.
    • 70 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre eccellente

  21. Rosamaria G.
    Rosamaria G.
    • 43 reviews
    8/10

    Grazie The Fork!

  22. Giulio D.
    Giulio D.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Ottima gricia!!

  23. Rosamaria G.
    Rosamaria G.
    • 43 reviews
    7/10

    Ottimo!

  24. - -.
    - -.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Prezzo da matti

  25. - -.
    - -.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent place and the lady serving is fun and friendly. The food is really fresh and tasty. The 40 % off was a nice finish also. Recommended

  26. - -.
    - -.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We had reservation at 19.30 and started of with some really fresh and delicious salad. Next, we ordered home made pasta and house red win. Evertything was delicious and the lady who served us was fun and friendly. Highly recommended.

  27. Francesca D.
    Francesca D.
    • 135 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre fantastico!

  28. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    The food was really good, but the service was bad this evening. We ordered a first plate and immediately said that we want the menu again after that plate for the second plate. After we finished the first plate it took 30-40 minutes until we even got the menu again. It was not because the service was very busy, it was because she had to looked around (not to us obviously) and constantly checked her smartphone. We have been ignored the whole time, which was upsetting. Its sad, because the meal was really, really good.

  29. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Price was very good, but just because of a 50% discount. Without that discount it would have been a bit too expensive. Everything else was fine.

  30. Bresolin G.
    Bresolin G.
    • one review
    10/10

    All was perfect and delicious.

  31. Maria Serena i.
    Maria Serena i.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimi primi!!!

  32. Luca A.
    Luca A.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Decisamente consigliabile.

  33. Andrea G.
    Andrea G.
    • 43 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tutto bene.

  34. Luca S.
    Luca S.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre fantastico

  35. Lavina S.
    Lavina S.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Comida muy buena!

  36. Carla M.
    Carla M.
    • 27 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottimo come sempre.

  37. GAY A.
    GAY A.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    I’d defiantly recommend it : great staff and lovely food. 5/5

  38. Albi r.
    Albi r.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Come sempre ottimo

  39. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    W had the pasta carbonara and LOVED it! Best meal we've had in Rome!

  40. Luca g.
    Luca g.
    • 111 reviews
    7.5/10

    niente male