9/10
Excellent
based on 1318 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Catalina B.
    Catalina B.
    • one review
    10/10

    This restaurant was amazing! also the service was outstanding. Very beautiful. Would definitely recommend.

    Maná 75 - paella restaurant Barcelona

    Thank you very much for your opinion. The staff of MAná75º works very hard every day to achieve excellency and to ensure that everyone who comes to our space leaves with a wonderful feeling and is happy with the Maná75º experience. See you soon!

  2. Barbara C.
    Barbara C.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    The welcoming was as usual warm and friendly with a complimentary glass of cava which is really appreciated and makes you feel already at ease. The music and atmosphere are great as even with the space being big, it makes it warm and cosy. Manager is super nice and professional! And food was specially good: paella del senyoret and croquetas with the fried fish too. Probably the best of the times we have been there. Will be back!!!

    Maná 75 - paella restaurant Barcelona

    Thank you for your comments. We put a lot of effort in creating a good atmosphere so that you can have a wonderful experience and enjoy. You should come again and try the different rices we offer!See you soon!

  3. Kyla M.
    Kyla M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service, delicious paella, accommodated us when we requested padron peppers (not on the menu)! Perfect for a date night. Would definitely go back.

    Maná 75 - paella restaurant Barcelona

    Thank you for your comments!You should come again and try the differents rices we offer! We are waiting for you!

  4. Avrelina M.
    Avrelina M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best paella of my entire life!!

  5. Alfonso c.
    Alfonso c.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto!

  6. Mercedds H.
    Mercedds H.
    • 49 reviews
    9/10

    Genial!!! Repetiremos!!

    Maná 75 - paella restaurant Barcelona

    Hola, Mercedes: Muchas gracias por tu valoración. Es un placer tener clientes que aprecian nuestra comida y saben valorar nuestro esfuerzo y dedicación. Esperamos que vuelvas pronto!

  7. Christina R.
    Christina R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The host and the waiters were very attentive and friendly. The cuisine was excellent and the music great. Thank you for this wonderful New Year‘s Eve!

    Maná 75 - paella restaurant Barcelona

    Dear Christina: Thanks a lot for leaving your comment. We are so happy that you enjoyed the food and you had a great New Years Eve. You are always welcome. see you soon

  8. Vianne M.
    Vianne M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Repetiremos. Es genial.

    Maná 75 - paella restaurant Barcelona

    Hola! Muchísimas gracias por su comentario y valoración positiva de nuestro establecimiento. Nos alegramos mucho de saber que le ha gustado. La esperamos muy pronto, estaremos encantados de volver a recibirla. un saludo

  9. Dolors A.
    Dolors A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy bien, personal muy atento

    Maná 75 - paella restaurant Barcelona

    Querida Dolors: muchas gracias por darnos su opinión. Nos alegramos mucho de que tuviera una grata experiencia en Mana75. Puede volver cuando lo desee. un saludo cordial

  10. Isabel C.
    Isabel C.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Celebramos una comida familiar de 8 personas Genial la generosa mesa redonda Exquisitos entrantes y paella Ambiente muy agradable Fantástico servicio Muy recomendable

    Maná 75 - paella restaurant Barcelona

    Estimada Isabel: Muchas gracias por sus palabras. Nos alegramos muchísimo de que le haya gustado nuestro restaurante y la esperamos muy pronto de vuelta. un saludo cordial

  11. Raphael B.
    Raphael B.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    The food was disgusting, the restaurant was empty on saturday night. BUT: Tripadvisor said that it is a very good restaurant with delicious food. That was the last time i trusted Tripadvisor.

  12. Kendra E.
    Kendra E.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    the food was great and the service was also good. cute atmosphere, we got welcome drinks when we came in. only thing that was off putting was there was barely anybody else there. i would reccommend though.

  13. Tamara A.
    Tamara A.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    It's my second time at Mana. Service is top notch. Last year the food tasted better and servings were richer to be honest, but it's still not bad Place is classy !

  14. Lucien L.
    Lucien L.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    Very average. Flat cava sent back, different beer substituted without asking, paella much too salty and 5 pieces of seafood. Had high hopes, beautiful design, so disappointing overall :(

  15. Valentín H.
    Valentín H.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Paella espectacular!!

  16. Encarna B.
    Encarna B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Muy atentos y eficientes

  17. Katya V.
    Katya V.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely place for dinner or if it's for the lunch even better as you can eat different types of paellas. In the end i didn't get the discount to the bill and was so happy with the dinner with my friends that even forget to check it, only when I came home (not good if the place itself offer discount why not to check with the customer before he/she pays!). Desserts were a bit more expensive, even the size is not much bigger than normal.

  18. Xavier d.
    Xavier d.
    • 72 reviews
    8.5/10

    Servicio extremamente amable

  19. Juan F.
    Juan F.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Un restaurante normalito. El personal amable y local bonito.

  20. Esperanza G.
    Esperanza G.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Arroces muy buenos. Ambiente alegre y agradable. Local luminoso y bien decorado

  21. Laura O.
    Laura O.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    .

  22. Jongbeom W.
    Jongbeom W.
    • one review
    9/10

    Staff were friendly, food was delicious, mood was great! It’s a bit expensive but i am satisfied with my experience in this restaurant today.

  23. Mercedes R.
    Mercedes R.
    • 130 reviews
    8/10

    La paella de marisco mejorable

  24. Ruth W.
    Ruth W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really welcoming and friendly service. Bright and clean also. Food was amazing!!!

  25. Merce S.
    Merce S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Lentos en servir

  26. Roser B.
    Roser B.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Muy lentos

  27. Vanessa C.
    Vanessa C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Welcoming staff and good starters - especially the octopus!

  28. Michaela K.
    Michaela K.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very good, very friendly

  29. Gian Marco M.
    Gian Marco M.
    • 9 reviews
    6/10

    Real pity, as the restaurant is lovely, and the service even lovelier; on that given day they had a malfunction with the heating, and it was absolutely freezing. The lovely staff provided blankets for us, and impeccable attention, but still, our experience was kind of unenjoyable, especially for my girlfriend. The 5 dishes were delicious, will come back for sure, but maybe when spring arrives .

  30. Ian G.
    Ian G.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Great service location a bit out of the way, overpriced menu, desert of my choice was not what I was expecting., from a top restaurant. Would not recommend it.

  31. Bartolome S.
    Bartolome S.
    • 32 reviews
    7.5/10

    Servicio lento

  32. Manel b.
    Manel b.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    genial!

  33. Mercè C.
    Mercè C.
    • one review
    8/10

    El arroz de pescado no tenia sabor a pescado, algun ingrediente mata el sabor y creo que tidos los arroces deben saber igual.

  34. Kristyna S.
    Kristyna S.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    It was the second time we were eating in Maná 75 and it was great again. Service is great and give you enought attention and food is delicious too. Especially paella with bogavante or with sea food. Only thing we will improve is desert. the first time was really good but the last time we have some kind of pancake with chocolate and cream and we were thinking to send it back. But we will visit this restaurant for sure again.

  35. Iordanka M.
    Iordanka M.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice design and excellent food.

  36. Vladislav M.
    Vladislav M.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Good restaurant and good quality of food. I put "correct" for dish quality mainly because the size of paella, we ordered paella for 3 and we left with the slight feeling of hunger, I would increase the size of paella 10% (out more rice please). The octopus was hard in the middle. Wine selection is great to accompany the food.

  37. Anthony L.
    Anthony L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    A very pleasant eating environment with colorful decorations. The staffs are very nice and friendly. We stay at W Hotel so just 1 minute walk distance, they offered free glass of champagne. The dishes are very delicious as well. With TripAdvisor's 30% resveration discount make it a very good choice finally.

  38. Rosecler B.
    Rosecler B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicioso!

  39. Aziz S.
    Aziz S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place to eat, loved the food and the service was very good, looks nice inside the restaurant

  40. Mauro B.
    Mauro B.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    I had a good dinner, food is really good so thats a 4+!!! Staff are very kind but table are poor, nice location, they should just turn down the lights on tables a little bit! I reccomed it, fried sea squid are wonderful, paella and desserts!!! Very good!