Register my restaurant
Help


French Traditional

Reviews - Mana'o

9.7/10
313
81 Rue Chaptal, 92300 Levallois-Perret
French
Average price €45

Mana'o

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent313 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Eric b.7 reviews

    July 11, 2022

    10/10

    Fantastic !

  • Dorota M.1 review

    November 15, 2021

    10/10

    Perfect business lunch high level of service; very polite, agile and friendly Great food experience; very artistic and flavorful I highly recommend!

  • María Del Mar L.

    María Del Mar L.13 reviews

    October 3, 2020

    10/10

    Excellent service and high quality! We will definitely come back, the space is small but the atmosphere was great. They change the menu quite often and the chefs recommendations are amazing.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Daniel R.2 reviews

    January 8, 2020

    10/10

    An absolute delight! Beautiful, cozy little restaurant with a great hostess and exquisite food. The ingredients were fresh and the taste was amazing!

  • Sarah W.

    Sarah W.31 reviews

    September 25, 2019

    9/10

    I love this place. The staff is great and the atmosphere is beautiful and comfortable! I’ve been here 5 times now, this visit was my most disappointing. Unfortunately the food wasn’t at it’s usual amazing level. The wine made it all better though!

  • Alex R.43 reviews

    September 15, 2018

    9/10

    The service was really nice and I liked rhe interiour design. The food was tasty but I thought a little overpriced for the quality and the portions.

  • Sylvie r.12 reviews

    November 11, 2017

    10/10

    Super restaurant !!!

  • Frédérique H.7 reviews

    July 1, 2017

    9.5/10

    Excellent!

Tripadvisor reviews

81 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.