Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Mancini

9.5/10
855
Tunnelgatan 1A, 111 37 StockholmSee map

Average price SEK 750

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 17 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 17 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent856 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jukka I.
    Jukka I.

    May 21, 20221 review

    10/10

    Servitören Peppe överglänste totalt, hälsa honom. Maten var otroligt god.

  • Johan B.
    Johan B.

    May 20, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Otroligt bra kvalitet på maten hög och kunnig service!

  • Lena W.
    Lena W.

    May 19, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    En av de bästa italienska restaurangerna i Stockholm. Fantastiskt god mat och jättebra service. Rekommenderar avsmakningsmenyn med 10 rätter.

  • Ulrika E.
    Ulrika E.

    May 19, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Suverän mat och vin. Trevlig och kunnig personal Ser redan fram emot nästa besök

  • Mikael O.
    Mikael O.

    May 18, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    En mycket bra italiensk mat restaurang och fantastisk service men hög ljud nivå skulle önska lite mer ombonat som dämpar allt ljud,som dukar etc.

  • Michael S.
    Michael S.

    May 18, 20222 reviews

    6/10
  • Nicoletta s.
    Nicoletta s.

    May 17, 20221 review

    10/10

    Min bästa restaurang i Stockholm! Det är värt varje krona! Alla är trevliga och atmosfären är fantastiskt, dessutom maten som är suveränt. Riktig italiensk!

  • Erik M
    Erik M

    May 12, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Mysigt, italienskt, ljudlig atmosfär. God mat som var i toppklass. Fisk och kötträtter med bästa betyg. Kommer återkomma med flera besök. 5/5

  • Ylva K.
    Ylva K.

    May 10, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Alltid lika trevligt - familjärt och trevligt bemötande, exceptionell service, fina rekommendationer och rakt igenom gott och prisvärt när det gäller mat och vin.

  • Jessica B.
    Jessica B.

    May 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fantastisk mat och service

  • Lovisa D.
    Lovisa D.

    May 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    Vi åt avsmakningsmeny. Fantastisk god , med balanserade smaker . Servicen på topp , vänliga och tillmötesgående. Hit gå vi gärna igen

  • Hillevi E.
    Hillevi E.

    May 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fantastisk miljö, mat och service! Kanske den mest genuina och bästa italienska restaurangen i Stockholm?!

  • Stian R.
    Stian R.

    May 3, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    God mat god service

  • Frida H.

    April 27, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fantastiskt bemötande och maten är magisk! Rekommenderar starkt raviolin, godare jag ätit.

  • Ingemar P.

    April 26, 20221 review

    10/10

    Professionellt bemötande. Utsökta råvaror. Mycket bra viner

  • J E.

    April 25, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food, great wines, excellent staff who knew what they were talking about, nice atmosphere. All in all a place I would gladly recommend

  • Jeanette E.

    April 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    Otroligt fin miljö. Servicen var kanon. Maten och drycken var fantastisk. Och jag ger mina varmaste rekommendationer till denna restaurang.

  • Johan A.

    April 23, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Otroligt bra mat och fantastisk personal.

  • Peter F.

    April 22, 20221 review

    6/10
  • Rickard A.
    Rickard A.

    April 9, 20221 review

    6.5/10

    Maten varierade väldigt. Tog 10-rättersmenyn. Raviolo med tryffel var magisk och även kronhjortfilén var mycket bra. Lammracks var mediokert kryddad och tillbehören smaklösa. Hade förväntat mig mer.

  • Magnus B.

    April 8, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Fantastisk kvalitet rakt igenom. Skön atmosfär på denna lilla pärla. Personalen kändes något stressad. Så härligt att vi har en högkvalitativ italiensk restaurang i staden.

  • Tobias Ö.

    April 8, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Gr8!! Love this place:-)

  • Roger M.

    April 1, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Fantastisk god mat, kvaliteten är som i Italien.Vi kommer snart tillbaka.

  • Robin F.

    March 11, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Härlig restaurant med god mat och fantastisk atmosfär! Måltiden kom på bra tid och väl lagad med goda smaker

  • Natalia S.

    March 2, 20221 review

    9/10
  • Johan B.
    Johan B.

    March 1, 202229 reviews

    9/10
  • Tommy B.

    March 1, 20226 reviews

    10/10
  • Elisabeth B.

    February 28, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    God mat. Trevligt bemötande.

  • Catarina N.
    Catarina N.

    February 26, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very nice experience and great staff! Food was delicious (we took the 10 course tasting menu ) will come back for sure!

  • Michael F.

    February 25, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    Sveriges och troligen norra Europas bästa italienska restaurang. Fantastiskt mat och service i den bästa italienska traditionen att ur synbart enkla råvaror trolla fram rent magiska smaker.

  • Marcus S.

    February 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    ????

  • Stefano N.
    Stefano N.

    February 22, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    The food was amazing, a real Italian restaurant in Stockholm. The service was also very good, friendly personnel and waiters, nice environment and cozy. Strongly recommended!

  • Vincenzo P.

    February 22, 20221 review

    10/10

    Simply perfect lunch !

  • Jonas E.

    February 18, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastico!

  • Henrik S.

    February 17, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Mika F.

    February 11, 20221 review

    10/10

    Supermysig restaurang med otrolig service och väldigt god mat! Kul med en italiensk restaurang som serverar lite annat än pizza och pasta. Gick även oväntat fort att få maten!

  • Monica A.

    February 8, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    En restaurang vi återkommer till med jämna mellanrum. Vi blir alltid bemötta på ett trevligt och personligt sätt. Maten är utmärkt och likaså vinet. Rekommenderas varmt!

  • Mikael S.

    February 7, 20223 reviews

    9/10

    Super

  • Tom G.

    February 3, 20221 review

    10/10

    Suverän service, otroligt god mat och så mysig miljö. Tack vi kommer tillbaka!

  • Joachim M.

    January 24, 20223 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

715 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation