8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 62 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Beatrice M.
    Beatrice M.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Very good pizza, nice service but ambient really informal for the price

  2. Jilhan R.
    Jilhan R.
    • 5 reviews
    5.5/10

    Tasty pizza. They use a lot of plastic (bottles, dishes, cutlury)

  3. Elena A.
    Elena A.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    We had a reservation for 6 people on a Friday night, the 17th Jan. We arrived and they said the table next to the door was ours. We sat down and order 3 pizzas. The first pizza came and we waited an hour for the 2nd one that didn't arrive yet. And they said we had to move to another table because that table was reserved! Why did they gave us the other table on the first place??! Then after we moved, the second pizza came wrong. And they said we had to leave in 20 minutes because that other table was reserved for then! We explained we have been waiting for more than an hour for a pizza, that's why we were still there. And we explained all the situation and they said they couldn't do anything. The 3rd pizza arrived and we ate quickly, we wanted to leave as we didn't feel welcome. The pizzas were actually really good, but the service was really bad. The first mistake was not checking which table we were in and then all went wrong. Is true that it was very busy, but those mistakes could have been avoided.

  4. Ilenia R.
    Ilenia R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food and service, pizza is really great and there are a lot of options. Staff is very friendly and we will definitely come back! Also desserts and coffee are great!

  5. Mirtilla C.
    Mirtilla C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Wonderful Italian pizza

  6. Roberta B.
    Roberta B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    If you want to eat Italian quality food this is the place! Nice ingredients and perfect cooking. The owners are so friendly and welcoming! For a while it seems you are just in Italy. The best pizza in Amsterdam.

  7. Veronica D.
    Veronica D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Super nice Neapolitan pizza with great and fresh quality ingredients. It seems to be in Italy! Cool and friendly people is working there... We will back there soon!

  8. Anette S.
    Anette S.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Everything was Great, But Plastic fork and Knife we didnt like

  9. Rocío A.
    Rocío A.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Some of the best pizzas we've tried ever. The place is mostly a take away place with a few tables, not a proper restaurant. Service was super kind tho and those pizzas are really worth it. Would love to come back for more.

  10. Gavin W.
    Gavin W.
    • one review
    9/10

    Pizzas were AMAZING, proper authentic wood fired crust, atmosphere great and staff friendly, cannot wait to go back. So glad to have found this place so close to home!

  11. Oleksandr K.
    Oleksandr K.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice and real Italian pizza. We ordered margherita, spicy salami and calzone. Everything was really good!

  12. Martina D.
    Martina D.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Piccolo ristorante ma la pizza straordinaria... I proprietari gentili e disponibili!grazie the fork.

  13. Toni C.
    Toni C.
    • one review
    6/10

    The service should be improved. the pizza was nice .not so much toppings on piZza

  14. Mario v.
    Mario v.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and very pleasant service. We will be back!

  15. Fabio R.
    Fabio R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Pizza was great and they were super kind. Real napoletan tastes and ingredients

  16. Nina E.
    Nina E.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    The best pizza in town. Love love love for this place . Favorite the burrata one. Het is echt lekker Zo dun bodempje . Echte Italiaanse pizza .

  17. Shariffali D.
    Shariffali D.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Super buono Italian pizza. Thin crispy crust and fresh buffalo mozzarella cheese and fresh herbs. AsK them for spicy oil. U will love it. Anytime any day.