Back

Reviews Manì Bistrot

9/10

Excellent

based on 1676 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Timilehin B.
    Timilehin B.
    • one review
    4/10

    Not for special events... very casual

  2. Belinda C.
    Belinda C.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    The services are very good. Food is good especially the pasta and beef. Definitely will come back when i return

  3. DAVID H.
    DAVID H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place. I recommend the tasting menu. Great variety and quality and price.

  4. Kevin B.
    Kevin B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We ate dinner here on our last night in Italy. It was one of the best meals of the trip. Creative menu, decent prices, and away from the tourist hordes near the Duomo. Highly recommend.

  5. Markus L.
    Markus L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    It‘s a fantastic place to dine for up to 2 hours. My highlight was the ravioli in cheese sauce filled with duck. I rarely have eaten a better first course - perfect!! The Italien wine list for white wine is very attractive and every euro is well spent. To sum it up: it was one of our Milano-trip highlights. We definitely come back next time!

  6. Giulietta M.
    Giulietta M.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  7. MASAYUKI S.
    MASAYUKI S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    highly recommended

  8. Tobias D.
    Tobias D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super nice food. Highly recommendable. Service was extraordinary.

  9. Daniel H.
    Daniel H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and price. Highly recommendable.

  10. Elisa C.
    Elisa C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Sempre una certezza!

  11. Andrea B.
    Andrea B.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Little but cute, exsquisite cuisine.

  12. Yuliya  S.
    Yuliya S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Our visit was really excellent! The food was delicious, the service was warm and nice, the atmosphere was great!

  13. Steve A.
    Steve A.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    great place

  14. Ben R.
    Ben R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fantastic restaurant and service. Thr potato entree was amazing and all other courses were great as well. FLAWLESS

  15. Ralph P.
    Ralph P.
    • one review
    10/10

    We recommend this excellent, welcoming restaurant very highly. The food is extremely good--new takes on standard dishes--and you will not get a friendlier reception anywhere in Milano. If you don't speak Italian, the staff is also fluent in English and does everything possible to be helpful to visitors. Because it's a twenty-minute stroll from the cathedral plaza, prices are lower (and the quality higher) than in the clustered tourist restaurants. The interior is simple, but appealing and spotless. We enjoyed Mani Bistro so much that, breaking our rule never to return to the same restaurant during a vacation, we immediately made a reservation to return a few nights later (on both nights, we were the only tourists present--the locals love this place). The restaurant's not hard to find with a simple street map or a smartphone location program. This is an up-and-coming, we-try-harder restaurant. You won't be sorry (and don't miss the black breadsticks that show up in the bread basket).

  16. Klevis X.
    Klevis X.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Worth every penny!

  17. Ye L.
    Ye L.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Piaciuto

  18. Michael M.
    Michael M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent

  19. Kaan S.
    Kaan S.
    • one review
    7/10

    I liked the pumpkin dumplings but did not like the salt cod fish because of the spice beside it. Service and the staff was all good and kind. For the ones who like to try something different will sure enjoy being there

  20. Daniel C.
    Daniel C.
    • one review
    4/10

    i didnt like it.

  21. Yu Mei O.
    Yu Mei O.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Super cute and cosy restaurant!

  22. Maya L.
    Maya L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, nice atmosphere and very friendly staff. Can only give Mani Bistot my warmest recommendation!

  23. Derek J.
    Derek J.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The butter is fantastic! Great meal. Fantastic price quality

  24. Jan N.
    Jan N.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good food but the service was somewhat hasty.

  25. Ulrike G.
    Ulrike G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Overrules expectations: competent, friendly service, high quality of creative food with local ingredients in a phantasyful composition, fair price. Would repeat dinner as often as possible and recommend the restaurant to people who estimate excellent carrefully prepared and friendly and professionally served meals.

  26. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food excellent. Service exemplary. And it's the little extras that carry it home.

  27. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great evening Food, menu, server and service

  28. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Good service, but the food simply did not taste good enough.

  29. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    This was a culinary adventure.

  30. Alice T.
    Alice T.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    We had a lovely dinner on out dorst night in Milano. Good food, tasty and nice service. We highly recommend this restaurant

  31. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    A delightful and surprising menu in a low key, friendly environment.

  32. Russell N.
    Russell N.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely. Very accommodating. Go!

  33. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    Terrible food.

  34. George M.
    George M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Brilliant hidden gem. Good wine, friendly staff and a very interesting take on both their veal and pork recipes. If you're in Milan, you must try this place.

  35. Emelie L.
    Emelie L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and service!!!

  36. Martina A.
    Martina A.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely food, great service, in a very simple setting

  37. Senhao W.
    Senhao W.
    • 48 reviews
    9/10

    Nice place. Everything is very good.

  38. Stephen K.
    Stephen K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We visited "Mani Bistro" on a Sunday evening whilst staying in Milan, the food was beautiful, an art form that deighted the eyes as well as the palette. If your thinking of visiting do not hesitate go and enjoy the hospitality that Mani offers.

  39. Serena V.
    Serena V.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    ottimo

  40. Federica T.
    Federica T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente!!