Register my restaurant
Help


Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - Mani

8.9/10
230
Vicolo Provvidenza, 2, 12051 Alba
Pizzeria
Average price €18

Get up to 50% off

Conditions may apply

Mani

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 23 bookings today

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous230 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Mark P.7 reviews

    June 30, 2024

    10/10

    Family of 5, enjoyed freshly made pizzas with top ingredients and a nice pasta. Both flavour and presentation was superb, will come back again

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Bakhodir I.

    Bakhodir I.1 review

    June 7, 2024

    10/10

    great food and atmosphere

  • Lillian H.

    Lillian H.11 reviews

    May 18, 2024

    8/10

    Very Italian and busy place . Good pizza. The Owner did not know of 50% by the Fork and charged us full price. Did nor know about Forkpay …not good

    Mani Owner

    I pray as always to tell the truth!!! It's not me who didn't know about the discount (which by the way I decided) but it's her who didn't know whether or not she had the confirmation email and above all, wanting to pay with Fork Pay, she didn't know how to use it!!! I issued the receipt at the true full price, but the payment after verification was made correctly with the exact discounts!!! I also attach the copy of the payment made by card!!! good evening and long live the truth!!!

Tripadvisor reviews

18 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.