Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Manjar de Helena

9.4/10
85
R. Dr. Manuel Pinto 8, 3750-140 Águeda
Portuguese
Average price €30

Manjar de Helena

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent85 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Darci S.3 reviews

    December 13, 2023

    10/10

    This restaurant is my favorite restaurant in Águeda. We have been there multiple times and will continue to go there. The food is impeccable and the service is the same.

    review_preview

    See 6 photos

  • Darci S.3 reviews

    July 12, 2023

    10/10

    This is the best restaurant that we have been to in Agueda. We have lived here for 4 years and this an excellent place for dinner.

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Darci S.3 reviews

    April 7, 2023

    10/10

    We have been to this restauraunt several times. It is our favorite restaurant here in Agueda. The food is excellent and the service is top notch. We will continue to go to this restauraunt.

  • Bruno M. A.

    Bruno M. A.8 reviews

    August 31, 2022

    10/10

    Outstanding food and service.

Tripadvisor reviews

338 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.