Back

Reviews - Mano a Mano

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 1525 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Hugo M.
    Hugo M.
    • 23 reviews
    8/10

    the food was good, but it took time to come to the table. The waiters were very friendly and the restaurant is very big and cosy. Nothing else to declare

  2. Catarina F.
    Catarina F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was great, good portions. The staff is very friendly and polite

  3. Elisa B.
    Elisa B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Très beau cadre avec une cuisine de qualité

  4. Gabriel B.
    Gabriel B.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Very good pizza, friendly stuff, nice music in the background. We will be coming back :)

  5. Filipa P.
    Filipa P.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Atendimento muito bom e rápido. Ambiente calmo e agradável. Comida óptima!

  6. Mariana V.
    Mariana V.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Gostei bastante da comida. Não achei exceptional, mas estava tudo muito bom. O serviço foi bom, todos muito simpáticos e prestáveis, tentando fazer sempre o melhor pelo cliente. Regras de higiene e segurança ok. Apenas uma pequena coisa ou outra a apontar. É para voltar!

  7. Carlos D.
    Carlos D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Recomendo, bem localizado, simpatia dos funcionários e bom ambiente ????????

  8. Xiaoran L.
    Xiaoran L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Nice experience with 50% off! The decoration is pretty modern and the staff are nice.

  9. Marta R.
    Marta R.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Restaurante simpático e com comida bem confecionada. Atendimento atencioso.

  10. Maria A.
    Maria A.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Óptima comida. Ambiente muito acolhedor e funcionários muito profissionais e simpatiquíssimos. Recomendo vivamente. Um bom local para ir em qualquer circunstância.

  11. Bruno S.
    Bruno S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Everything perfect ????????

  12. Dayvid D.
    Dayvid D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    10/10

  13. Vasco L.
    Vasco L.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Incredible pizza! The Tiramisu wasn't amazing though, it was too liquid in my opinion. Was decent but I was expecting better. Everything else was great, good service as well. Very nice atmosphere, modern and classy.

  14. Carla Marina S.
    Carla Marina S.
    • 4 reviews
    3.5/10

    Very expensive. Food wasn’t good. The pizza dough was raw.

  15. Samuel G.
    Samuel G.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely restaurant, warm welcome and great pizza! I've been meaning to try out this restaurant so I'm pleased I finally made it. I would definitely recommend :)

  16. Jose Manuel L.
    Jose Manuel L.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Pidan la pasta de espinaca con pistaches

  17. Zuzanna G.
    Zuzanna G.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food was good, but the bottom of the pizza was slightly burnt. Service was good, but they forgot about our discount from the Fork and gave us full price bill, so better be careful.

  18. Carla M.
    Carla M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    It was my third time in Mano a Mano, this time with different waiters and always the service is five stars. People are incredibly nice and I keep wanting to come back. This time we had 3 brunches (mano a mano, vegetarian and vigoroso) for 4 people and it was really a lot of food. All of it amazingly tasty. I haven't been disappointed yet and I'm sure I will come back again.

  19. Luciana F.
    Luciana F.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Muito bom!

  20. Ricardo M.
    Ricardo M.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great restaurant in the heart of Cais do Sodré! Friendly and professional service, within a cozy atmosphere, with some of the best pizzas in town. Brunches also worth to check out - highly recommended!

  21. Monika M.
    Monika M.
    • 83 reviews
    9/10

    Comida deliciosa e fresca, especialmente pizza.

  22. Ricardo V.
    Ricardo V.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    Service was great! However all the food was rather disappointing. The lasagna was one of the worst ones I’ve ever seen being served in a restaurant. There’s a lot of room for improvement in a place with so much potential.

  23. Carla M.
    Carla M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Adorámos tudo. Desde o ambiente, à decoração, música ambiente, simpatia dos empregados e à comida muito saborosa, com quantidade boa e apresentação maravilhosa. Foi uma noite muito boa com o nosso grupinho de meninas e conto voltar para um jantar mais intimista. Também fiquei curiosa para provar os produtos que vendem na loja online. We loved it. From the place itself which was well decorated and always with Italian music on the background, to the really nice staff which answered all of our questions and comments, and the food which was good, well presented and in good quantity. Nothing to say, I will go back no doubt.

  24. André R.
    André R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Really kind staff. The food was good the atmosphere was really good. It can be a little bit expensive if you dont have discounts but it is really well located and overall it worths it.

  25. Beatriz M.
    Beatriz M.
    • one review
    10/10

    5*

  26. Rita C.
    Rita C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    It was my second time at this restaurant and I'm amazed every time I go there. The food is amazing, the staff is really welcoming and nice and the ambiance of the restaurant makes you feel cozy while being away from home. Truly recommend this to everyone wanting to try good italian food in Lisbon!

  27. Darren L.
    Darren L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Best pizza in town

  28. Mário Paulo R.
    Mário Paulo R.
    • 23 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bonne pizza service très attentionné.

  29. Diary N.
    Diary N.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  30. Hugo O.
    Hugo O.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Outstanding food! Excellent service! Highly recommended!

  31. Charlotte g.
    Charlotte g.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Friendly staff from the moment we stepped inside. Great vibe inside with background Italian music. Good food and service throughout.

  32. Matteo F.
    Matteo F.
    • 31 reviews
    7.5/10

    Small Italian local into Cais do Sodre district, offers some Italian dishes and speciality (you can see on menu pizza's, pasta). Atmosphere is not bad, when you enter you can hear some older Italian hits. Food is really good!

  33. Mentor K.
    Mentor K.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and excellent service . Will defiantly come back.

  34. Evans Q.
    Evans Q.
    • 81 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  35. Pavol L.
    Pavol L.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    The mano and mano pizza was delicious

  36. Matteo F.
    Matteo F.
    • 31 reviews
    7.5/10

    Small Italian restaurant into Cais do Sodre district. Plates are good (their chef is Italian), really relaxing atmosphere (suggest you to go there for dinner) and competent waitress.

  37. Sami F.
    Sami F.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Besides the delicious Italian food, the staff were super welcoming and friendly, this made the atmosphere really nice. 10/10! well deserved.

  38. Kamran A.
    Kamran A.
    • 16 reviews
    5.5/10

    We wanted to seat by the window even though they had 2 tables available and two others were taken by one person and another by 2 persons we were not allowed! Maybe because we had come from Fork

  39. Marina S.
    Marina S.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    The space is well decorated and the tables have enough distancing between each other and it has a comfortable ambience, really good decoration. The food was overall okay, I was happy to find a real carbonara without cream, this was a bonus point. The wine selection is quite good.

  40. Sara S.
    Sara S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely place! As an Italian myself I can guarantee that this place has got the best pizzas I’ve tasted here in Portugal so far. Also great pasta and desserts. Will surely be back again!