Back

Reviews Mantra

9/10

Excellent

based on 1182 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Luis Andres Y.
    Luis Andres Y.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy rico

  2. Pablo V.
    Pablo V.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bien, recomiendo

  3. Regis G.
    Regis G.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, excellent service with perfect recommendations. A must at a really affordable price with the discount!

  4. Ana A.
    Ana A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo estupendo, repetiremos!

  5. Balvis Balvis A.
    Balvis Balvis A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  6. David L.
    David L.
    • one review
    9/10

    This is a very good find. Very good food and very reasonably priced. I will certainly be back.

  7. Amalia C.
    Amalia C.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    They where full but the service was very nice about it.

  8. Ana Maria S.
    Ana Maria S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Genial!!!

  9. Natalia K.
    Natalia K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, lovely staff. Have been twice and will definitely be going back.

  10. Patrizio S.
    Patrizio S.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Great food,great service

  11. Alice D.
    Alice D.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really amazing food. The discount with the fork is only for the main food (drinks, rice, naan and desserts are included). The service was good but a little too involved, we got asked 3 times if the food was good... after a while it was a little annoying.

  12. Isabel s.
    Isabel s.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent food and service! A bit pricy...not sure if I would go back without the fork discount but still really good food. My favorite plate was the veg korma

  13. Kristine R.
    Kristine R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    I found this restaurant on The Fork and took a chance of bringing 6 work colleagues with me. Let me start by saying it did not disappoint!! We ordered so many dishes to share: masalas, naans, paneers, butter chicken, a lamb dish, vegetable samosas.... everything was delicious. The service amazing, the atmosphere wonderful. They let us spread out utilizing a few tables. We sat for a couple of hours eating drinking and chatting. Please give it a try!!

  14. Valentina F.
    Valentina F.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    The food was delicious! And the service was great, all waiters were very attentive and very nice. We stumbled upon the restaurant by chance but we will definitely be returning!

  15. Ana n.
    Ana n.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Volveremos

  16. Timo G.
    Timo G.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, fair prices, good service and fresh interior. Really nothing to complain about. They also seem to have a nice menu del dia. Def. to recommend!

  17. Karen j.
    Karen j.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The food and the service are both excellent.

  18. Naomi L.
    Naomi L.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Food was great and service was wonderful. Very welcoming and accommodating.

  19. Nina c.
    Nina c.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Comida riquísima y camarero super agradable. Era la primera vez que íbamos a un restaurante indio y seguimos sus recomendaciones. Repetiremoss seguro.

  20. Olga S.
    Olga S.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Fenomenal

  21. Yogev B.
    Yogev B.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service, great food

  22. Jesus T.
    Jesus T.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Un sitio recomendable.

  23. Dawn F.
    Dawn F.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Nice food and good service

  24. Teresa P.
    Teresa P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Muy rico todo

  25. Blas C.
    Blas C.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bueno el

  26. Alejandro Kewang Y.
    Alejandro Kewang Y.
    • one review
    9/10

    Nice service,authentic indian cuisine,friendly people,best recomendation!

    Mantra

    Thank you for visiting and for having commented on your experience. We hope to see you again soon.

  27. Isabel H.
    Isabel H.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    El arroz con frutos espectacualar!!!!!

  28. LUIS M.
    LUIS M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Buenísimo

  29. Marga M.
    Marga M.
    • 61 reviews
    10/10

    Nos impresiono gratamente

  30. Maria Jose R.
    Maria Jose R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien todo!

  31. Ronit e.
    Ronit e.
    • 28 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy buen servicio

  32. Danel F.
    Danel F.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Muchas gracias ! Que buena comida

  33. Juan Alfonso Barciela Estévez C.
    Juan Alfonso Barciela Estévez C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Genial y camarero súper agradable ( Richard), nos ayudo a elegir!!

  34. Susana M.
    Susana M.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Genial!!!

  35. Uma m.
    Uma m.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food and the service surprises me everytime i visit this place. One of the best restaurants in madrid with quiet space for spending time with friends and family. Very much recommended.

  36. Ines B.
    Ines B.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Is not the first time we go and it was incredible. The attention and the food are amazing. Is usually not crowded so that allows you to go in large groups or with family/partner. Definitely we’ll keep going.

  37. Krishna v.
    Krishna v.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was absolutely wonderful, from preparation to presentation, very pleasing and staff were extremely friendly and helpful, highly recommended.

  38. Faith R.
    Faith R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was fantastic. The server was super friendly. Would definitely go back.

  39. Gonzalo A.
    Gonzalo A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    El personal es excelente. Un trato 10.

  40. Vincenzo C.
    Vincenzo C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food but more importantly great service. He kindly advices us to not pick some foods because it would most likely be too much. Super honest!