Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Chinese

Reviews - Maple Fusion Chinese Restaurant

8.2/10
65
16 Park Rd, 4064 Milton (QLD)See map

Average price A$25

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contact information is obtained
Food served only at the table
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.2/10
Very good65 reviews
8.1/10

Food

8.2/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Lorna Li y.

    June 19, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    Good food, good service, good space with easy parking. All the dishes we ordered are quite authentic. Definitely recommends and will definitely re-visit.

    Maple Fusion Chinese Restaurant (Owner)

    Thank you for your visit. See you next time.

  • Damian C.

    May 29, 20211 review

    6.5/10
  • REbecca L.

    March 27, 202110 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Iain C.

    March 16, 20218 reviews

    6/10

    The restaurant did not honor the 30% off - Fork Festival discount very disapointing. The food was good, but will not be going back as I do not like being ripped off.

  • Saddichha S.

    March 12, 202111 reviews

    5/10

    The seating was not good. Food was okay but the worst part was probably the settling of the bill.

  • Anna o.

    March 11, 202116 reviews

    6.5/10

    Good food and friendly service

  • Dickson W.

    March 10, 20214 reviews

    9/10
  • Annie L.

    March 4, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    Food was delicious, staff was friendly.

  • Lorna Li y.

    March 4, 20215 reviews

    8/10
  • Garry W.

    March 4, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food. Slightly expensive but great quality and atmosphere

  • Angie T.

    March 3, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Allie F.
    Allie F.

    March 3, 202120 reviews

    8/10

    The duck was fantastic amazing! Definitely must try the prawn with egg yolk!

  • Kuan l.

    March 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    We have a gender relevant party in maple fission 01-March 2021 , they provide awesome food and lovey service .

  • Su Y.

    February 27, 202152 reviews

    8.5/10

    Food is authentic, fresh and refined.. Service is reasonable. Only issue is there is no wheelchair access for the disabled. Otherwise I would highly recommend it.

  • Jennifer C.

    February 23, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Food is very good.

  • Ruane L.

    February 20, 202131 reviews

    6/10

    more expensive than advertised

  • Thomas H.
    Thomas H.

    February 20, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Really good food, seating was nice, and staffs were very friendly.

  • Emily F.

    February 20, 20211 review

    8/10

    Good food and service. Good value for money w the discount from The Fork. Just need to remember to show the booking confirmation to the staff why paying to get the discount.

  • Alex G.

    February 17, 20211 review

    4.5/10
  • Tommy W.
    Tommy W.

    February 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Service and food excellent, will come again. 30% off on the bill would be definitely worth of it and encourage more customer to try. The service is very quick as well

  • Peter C.

    February 16, 20217 reviews

    8/10
  • Paul B.

    February 2, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantastic meal and service, great menu selection and cold Great Northern beer on tap. At the completion of our dining the friendly staff ordered our taxi and kept us updated on its arrival.

Tripadvisor reviews

3 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation