Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERPizzeria With friends

Reviews - Marcus Pizze Amore

9.7/10
280
4 Rue Bichat, 75010 Paris
Pizzeria
Average price €25

Marcus Pizze Amore

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent280 reviews
9.9/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Diana S.

    Diana S.42 reviews

    May 22, 2024

    9.5/10

    Delicious pizza. One of our favorites. Terrific crust, tasty fresh ingredients.

  • Bianka B.2 reviews

    January 30, 2024

    10/10

    The best pizza in Paris, when i crave for a pizza there is the only place i go !

  • Mark A.11 reviews

    October 1, 2023

    9.5/10

    Wonderful. And delicious vegan options.

  • Edgar B.17 reviews

    September 7, 2023

    10/10

    One of the few places in Paris who offer excellent vegan pizza.

  • Paula B.2 reviews

    August 3, 2023

    10/10

    This is a little place at the side of the road, it's fairly plain and straight to the point. However both food and service were great, and excellent prices l

  • Tara V.2 reviews

    April 6, 2023

    10/10

    Really good vegan and non vegan pizzas!!

  • Casey B.

    Casey B.1 review

    December 8, 2022

    10/10

    Amazing food and service. Best vegan pizza and dessert Ive had, yummy spéculos tiramisu. Great restaurant for Omni and veggie/vegan. Thank you I will be back ! V reasonable prices too.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Mark A.11 reviews

    October 13, 2022

    10/10

    A wonderful and cozy place with pizza that I found delicious. My partner is from Italy and loved the pizza. And they also had vegan options and I loved my vegan pizza. It was a lovely meal.

  • Christopher C.1 review

    September 18, 2022

    10/10

    phenomenal pizza, both my vegan and my partners vegetarian. the vegan tiramisu was incredible. service was warm and fast. Brooklyn NYC approved!

  • Sue k.1 review

    May 21, 2022

    10/10

    Lovely and friendly staff. The food was amazing. My daughter is Vegan and my husband and I are not, but that didn't matter because we were all catered for and the food was delicious

  • Karolina P.2 reviews

    May 24, 2022

    10/10

    Pizzas are really really good! The crust is not too thick and many vegan options. Service is also nice, 10 out of 10!

  • M W.3 reviews

    May 15, 2022

    10/10

    Loved Vegan options, best napoleon pizza in town???? don’t forget to try the Vegan tiramisu

  • Davide C.10 reviews

    April 17, 2022

    10/10

    The real Italian Pizza! CONGRATS

Tripadvisor reviews

74 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.