Back

Reviews - Mare in Pasta Darsena

8/10

Very good

based on 3362 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Annalisa v.
    Annalisa v.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente

  2. Vittorio F.
    Vittorio F.
    • 13 reviews
    6/10

    Ottimi ingredienti ma la pasta era un pó troppo al dente

  3. Hermes p.
    Hermes p.
    • 3 reviews
    2/10

    Pesce buono, ma braccino corto

  4. Giuseppe F.
    Giuseppe F.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Good spot for an informal lunch

  5. Stergios N.
    Stergios N.
    • 17 reviews
    6/10

    The fish of the fried mix was RAW inside! Generally some tasty plates, but nothing that goes beyond expectations. Unreasonably expensive!!! Wothout the 50% discount I would not even think of going there.

    Mare in Pasta DarsenaMare in Pasta Darsena

    Hello Stergios, thank you for coming to our restaurant. We're are very very sorry for the fried mix. That's a rare situation! If you told us of the rawness of the fish we'd immediatly resolved the problem. Give us another chance! So we can demonstrate you that's a rare case. Sorry very much, and we hope you'll come back again.

  6. Paolo c.
    Paolo c.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  7. Eduardo F.
    Eduardo F.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Atmosfera familiare..

  8. Giulia B.
    Giulia B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great food in great abundance. Lovely waitress. Great experience overall.

  9. Giovanni C.
    Giovanni C.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre un certezza.

  10. Anna B.
    Anna B.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottimo

  11. Simona b.
    Simona b.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    .

  12. Francesco d.
    Francesco d.
    • 72 reviews
    9.5/10

    È sempre una certezza.

  13. Mauro l.
    Mauro l.
    • 60 reviews
    6.5/10

    Delusione

  14. Rossana C.
    Rossana C.
    • 43 reviews
    9/10

    Piatti sempre ottimi, ci si torna con piacere e ci si intrattiene con gusto!

  15. Edoardo A.
    Edoardo A.
    • 134 reviews
    8/10

    Stringo suggested. I found a few in the staff rude

  16. Sara L.
    Sara L.
    • 39 reviews
    8.5/10

    Eccellente!

  17. Onofrio  F.
    Onofrio F.
    • one review
    5/10

    Aspettative completamente disattese

  18. Giosuè N.
    Giosuè N.
    • 16 reviews
    7/10

    Come diceva il vate: il panta, bello dritto!!!!

  19. Andrea S.
    Andrea S.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    C

  20. Andrea B.
    Andrea B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Top

  21. Andrea P.
    Andrea P.
    • 9 reviews
    6/10

    Cucina buona, un po caro.

  22. Lara K.
    Lara K.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Quite good place to eat seafood and pasta. Simple but nice interior, fast service. Fish and pasta was tasty, dessert not bad. A bit overpriced, but with 50% of discount on Fork is just right

  23. Andrea z.
    Andrea z.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo pesce

  24. Maria K.
    Maria K.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Второй раз поужинали в ресторане за время отдыха в Милане.Отличное обслуживание, очень вкусная и красивая подача блюд, внимательное и гостеприимное отношение!

    Mare in Pasta DarsenaMare in Pasta Darsena

    Thank you so much Maria, we are happy to have the possibility to meet you in our restaurant, see you next time :)

  25. Maria K.
    Maria K.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Очень приятный ресторан, внимательный персонал, все рекомендованное было очень свежее и вкусное. Красиво оформленные и прекрасно сервированная еда из морепродуктов. Готовы вернуться ещё раз!

    Mare in Pasta DarsenaMare in Pasta Darsena

    Thank you so much, we hope to see you again! :)

  26. Beatrice B.
    Beatrice B.
    • 133 reviews
    10/10

    Quite new (1 year) restaurant attached to Navigli: the staff is incredibly welcoming and friendly and careful in having the clients happy. The service was fast and the portions are incredibly big. They have fish for starters, with pasta, and as the main dish. Also homemade desserts. Spacious inside and the tables are well-positioned with enough privacy. Sontrogly suggested

    Mare in Pasta DarsenaMare in Pasta Darsena

    Dear Beatrice, Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we are happy you enjoyed your time. The fish is very very fresh, we buy it directly from the fisherman (and not at the market). Pasta is also home-made, just like the desserts! Come back visiting us, you'll be always welcome :)

  27. Elena F.
    Elena F.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Good food. A little noisy.

    Mare in Pasta DarsenaMare in Pasta Darsena

    Hi Elena, we see that the evaluation is not as good as we want to be. Please let us not via email (mareinpastasocial@gmail.com) what we could improve in order to give the best experience possible to our guests. Thank you for choosing us and see you soon :)

  28. Angela B.
    Angela B.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Tutto bene!

  29. Angelica m.
    Angelica m.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Assolutamente da provare!!

  30. Francesca m.
    Francesca m.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottimi scialatielli!!

  31. Vural Y.
    Vural Y.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fresh seafood. Good service.

  32. Woojung K.
    Woojung K.
    • 11 reviews
    5/10

    I go there all the time during lunch, decided go there for dinner. The dinner staffs are super slow, not so polite. One waiter definitely wanted to go home instead of serving the customers

  33. Natalie B.
    Natalie B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    A lovely meal - delicious fresh food and wine in a great restaurant. Would highly, highly recommend!

  34. Arturo J.
    Arturo J.
    • 27 reviews
    6.5/10

    Too much importunate personnel.

  35. Giovanna d.
    Giovanna d.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre top!

  36. Davide S.
    Davide S.
    • 32 reviews
    7/10

    Excellent and fresh fish

  37. Marco C.
    Marco C.
    • 30 reviews
    8/10

    .

  38. Tommaso G.
    Tommaso G.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Ok

  39. Luca V.
    Luca V.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    Una garanzia

  40. Federico F.
    Federico F.
    • 66 reviews
    10/10

    Come sempre una certezza.