Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Portuguese With friends

Reviews - Maria Bojarda

9.3/10
410
Praça Dom Afonso V, 2710-521 SintraSee map

Average price €17

-30% sobre a ementa!

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Guest spacing 2m
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent410 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Donny Miguel G.
    Donny Miguel G.

    November 28, 202122 reviews

    9/10

    Restaurante bem decorado e comida boa!

  • S.Sara A.

    November 27, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Experiência maravilhosa. Comida fantástica, ambiente sossegado. Bom atendimento. Primeira vez que fomos, mas vamos voltar novamente de certeza.

  • ANTONIO P.

    November 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excelente opção. Tudo muito bom, a começar pelo atendimento. Preços justos. Experimentei o bacalhau, recomendo!

  • Maria G.

    November 9, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    The food was great, the atmosphere as well, and the staff extremely nice.

  • Grace G.

    November 6, 20211 review

    4/10
  • Francisco M.

    November 4, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre muito bom

  • Jeroen v.

    October 19, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent and affordable food. Enthusiastic and professional service, nice atmosphere. Don’t let entrance appearance fool you. Inside is great.

    Maria Bojarda (Owner)

    Hi Jeroen ! We really appreciate your feedback! Its very important to us👌 Hope to see you soon☺️

  • Cláudia R.

    October 9, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurante excelente! Será para voltar! A comida era muito boa e os empregados muito simpáticos e prestáveis. A decoração está fantástica o que torna o restaurante muito acolhedor.

  • Alessandra S.
    Alessandra S.

    October 8, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Acolhedor, comida muito bem executada, atendimento dos empregados de mesa espetacular, recomendo e irei voltar

  • Lays M.
    Lays M.

    October 2, 20211 review

    10/10

    Comida excelente! Atendimento maravilhoso! E o ambiente muito agradável!

  • Vânia C.
    Vânia C.

    August 28, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Rachel W.

    August 21, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Delicious petiscos and very fast service! Especially liked the prego. We will be back.

    Maria Bojarda (Owner)

    Hi Rachel! We appreciate your feedback! Its very important to us ! Thanks again to speak our language so well!! See you soon

  • Fabien B.

    August 18, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Bruno R.

    August 12, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Tudo 5 estrelas! Voltarei de certeza

  • Carlos P.

    August 7, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Foi uma agradável surpresa, um ambiente acolhedor, com uma decoração original, serviço impecável e a comida deliciosa! Voltarei em breve. Recomendo vivamente!!

  • Valerio S.

    July 22, 20214 reviews

    5/10
  • Francisco B.

    July 20, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    Muito bom

  • Luis Miguel m.

    July 20, 2021178 reviews

    10/10

    O almoço muito bom . Atendimento excecional .

  • Catarina C.
    Catarina C.

    July 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantástico. Surpreendente! Voltaremos de certeza. Comida bem confeccionada, atendimento 5*, espaço com muito bom gosto. . Recomendamos a visita...

  • Laura M.
    Laura M.

    July 10, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Tudo excelente, desde a comida até o atendimento! Recomendo muito os pratos de mariscos e o cheesecake de pastel de natas. O ambiente também é muito bonito e agradável.

  • Ana F.

    July 9, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Ambiente excelente, atendimento super simpático e comida mesmo muito boa! Recomendo vivamente e voltarei várias vezes! Obrigada

  • Carlos V.

    July 8, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Madalena R.
    Madalena R.

    July 7, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Refeição excelente! Restaurante muito confortável e bem decorado. Serviço atencioso e rápido. Pratos muito bons! Óptima experiência, voltaremos!

  • Tiago P.

    July 6, 202137 reviews

    10/10

    Atendimento irrepreensível, gostámos bastante do ambiente, doses bem confeccionadas. A repetir

  • Jorge p.

    July 6, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Mais uma vez serviço 5 estrelas , nada apontar , recomendo a todos os que querem ter uma experiência gastronómica diferente e com qualidade a todos os níveis

  • Paulo S.

    July 2, 202135 reviews

    7/10

    O ambiente estava a um pouco barulhento do resto tudo 5 estrelas

  • Tiago M.
    Tiago M.

    July 1, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Muito simpáticos, ambiente acolhedor e bonito Recomendo a todos

  • Rita E.

    July 1, 202110 reviews

    10/10
  • Jorge p.

    June 29, 20218 reviews

    10/10
  • Ana C.

    June 26, 202145 reviews

    10/10
  • Delphin T.
    Delphin T.

    June 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great place , great food , great service

  • Vanessa J.
    Vanessa J.

    June 24, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente atendimento, informal mas respeitoso, muito acolhedor. Excelente ambiente para qualquer ocasião. Claramente um sítio a voltar em breve!

  • Margarida F.

    June 22, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Finalmente um restaurante desta categoria em Sintra! Comida de qualidade e doses muito bem servidas! A decoração é muito cuidada e original. Staff simpático e atencioso! Recomendo!!

  • Eunice A.

    June 19, 202124 reviews

    10/10

    O restaurante é convidativo, a equipa é super simpática, e a comida estava óptima. Fazia falta um espaço destes em Sintra! Para voltar, sem dúvida!

  • Henrique F.
    Henrique F.

    June 18, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Maria Bojarda (Owner)

    Hi Henrique! We appreciate your feedback! Its very important for us! Hope to see you soon again!

Tripadvisor reviews

4 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation