Back

Reviews Marisquería Jacinto

9/10

Excellent

based on 208 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Roberto M.
    Roberto M.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Really great food, service and ambiance.

  2. Ron J.
    Ron J.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good seafood and friendly service

  3. Carmen N.
    Carmen N.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Bien , sin más.

  4. Vivian H.
    Vivian H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Considerate service, perfect food, relaxed dining environment, impeccable

  5. Javier A.
    Javier A.
    • one review
    9/10

    Espectacular.

  6. Carlos T.
    Carlos T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Exquisito!!!

  7. Angela F.
    Angela F.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good seafood/fish restaurant. Don't order too much as main courses are large enough to share. The prawns ate amazing.

  8. Jan b.
    Jan b.
    • one review
    8/10

    Very good food.

  9. Michael S.
    Michael S.
    • one review
    9/10

    The fresh fish was amazing. Definitely will return to this restaurant. The only issue is if you do not speak Spanish, you will have trouble ordering the meal.

  10. Oleg S.
    Oleg S.
    • 10 reviews
    5.5/10

    Unfortunately, absolute disappointment. The service does not correspond to the declared level. They asked me to bring a bottle of water several times. The food is good, but such dishes can be tried in many places of Malaga, for less money. Portions are small, the prices are high. Nothing unique. Sorry, but I did not like it. 110 euros for a very mediocre dinner - it's a lot

  11. Monica T.
    Monica T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fantastico

  12. Pedro S.
    Pedro S.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Servicio excelente, muy atentos y encantadores y una materia prima estupenda. Recomendable 100%

  13. René B.
    René B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good fresh seefood. Nice wines and not to expensive. Waiters were very friendly. We had lunch on a Saturday and all the other guests were Spanjards,, this also being a sign of quality.

  14. Bruno T.
    Bruno T.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    I really like the food and waiters are very polite and friendly. Me and my partner eat shrimps for starter (very fresh and well cooked) and for main dish monkfish and tuna fillet. For drink we ask for suggestion and the waiter recommended Albariño, it was the best choice. Very fresh and go very well with fishes.

  15. Antonio t.
    Antonio t.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente género y servicio

  16. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Marisco y pescado super fresco

  17. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Superb seafood dished. The best during our 5 days stay in Malaga

  18. Antonio A.
    Antonio A.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Bello!!

  19. Mark N.
    Mark N.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely reception, excellent attentive service, complimentary drinks. Fresh good quality prawns and fish, nice salads could not fault it