Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Marquês de Marialva

9.5/10
397
Largo do Romal 16, 3060-124 CantanhedeSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 17 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 17 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 2m
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent398 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jacqueline M.
    Jacqueline M.

    June 26, 20223 reviews

    8/10

    Toujours bon.

  • Sílvia S.
    Sílvia S.

    June 25, 202244 reviews

    9/10
  • Ms B.
    Ms B.

    May 26, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Maria C.
    Maria C.

    May 22, 20224 reviews

    9/10

    Comida bem confecionada é apresentada com requinte, serviço atencioso, ambiente muito agradável. Merece uma visita, sem dúvida!

  • CA M.
    CA M.

    May 14, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    We love this place. The service and the food is excellent.

  • Nicola G.

    April 19, 20221 review

    10/10

    This restaurant was recommended to us and it was wonderful. The service and the food were exceptional. We will definitely revisit when we are back in this part of Portugal

  • CA M.
    CA M.

    April 12, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    We love this charming place. The food, staff and service are all amazing. Our waiters name is Renato and he is wonderful.

    Marquês de Marialva (Owner)

    Hi Christie, thank you so much for visiting. We appreciate your comments and hope you had a lovely time with us. Hope to see you again soon :)

  • PATRICK B.

    February 16, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent.

    Marquês de Marialva (Owner)

    Thank you for your visit! Hope to see you again soon :)

  • Miguel A.

    January 21, 20221 review

    8/10

    The service and the space are very good. The food was just ok... Nothing special.

    Marquês de Marialva (Owner)

    Miguel, obrigado pela sua visita.

  • Daniel C.

    October 13, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Marquês de Marialva (Owner)

    Hi Daniel, so happy to see you again. We're delighted to have you each time. Kind regards :)

  • João A.

    August 30, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Marquês de Marialva (Owner)

    Hello João, thanks for your kind words and appreciation of our work during these tough times. Hope you really enjoyed the experience. See you again soon :)

  • Ana R.
    Ana R.

    July 26, 202018 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent restaurant. It is a must!

    Marquês de Marialva (Owner)

    Hi Ana, thanks for your review, we appreciate it. Hope to see you again soon.

  • Mark B.

    January 17, 20201 review

    10/10

    Marquês de Marialva (Owner)

  • Hugo F.

    October 27, 20191 review

    10/10

    A 9/10 restaurante. A superb experiente off fleavour and autencity . Only the size off the desert was desapointing (mini desert for a big price).

    Marquês de Marialva (Owner)

    Gratos pela sua visita.

Tripadvisor reviews

212 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation