Back

Reviews - Masi Tenuta Canova

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 386 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. GIORGIA R.
    GIORGIA R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre!

  2. Paola s.
    Paola s.
    • 82 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo!

  3. Kim P.
    Kim P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really good food with great wine, fair prices (we were surprised how cheap it is in order to the quality) and perfect service! For me, best location in Lazise...

  4. Daniele P.
    Daniele P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Come sempre un ottima cena.

  5. Riccardo  C.
    Riccardo C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful food and WINE experience!

  6. Kurt A.
    Kurt A.
    • 14 reviews
    5/10

    Nothing special....

  7. Oliver L.
    Oliver L.
    • one review
    8/10

    Very nice location with very good food and atmosphere!

  8. Joerg  H.
    Joerg H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    It's the restaurant of the evenly named winery. The place is beautiful, the quality of the food is really high and the prices are more than fair. Service staff does also a really good job. All in all it is easy an excellent experience.

  9. Matteo I.
    Matteo I.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Una tappa importante per chi ama i vini. Una location suggestiva e un contesto di tutto rispetto.

  10. Shirley H.
    Shirley H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Good food with nice wine. We enjoyed a wonderful dinner.

  11. Alex O.
    Alex O.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great location, good food and fantastic wines

  12. Paola s.
    Paola s.
    • 82 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una certezza. Complimenti!

  13. Silvia J.
    Silvia J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wunderbarer Abend

  14. Markus W.
    Markus W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent wine, excellent food, excellent service. Wonderful evening.

  15. Alexander R.
    Alexander R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  16. Vincenzo M.
    Vincenzo M.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Da applausi

  17. Liz S.
    Liz S.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Nice place, amazing wines, interesting food options. However service let it down. Waiters / waitresses wernt particularly friendly or interested. They were not very busy but it was difficult to get their attention for another drink,etc. We werent offered desserts after our main meal was cleared away so after a while we gave up, took some time to get their attention for the bill also..

  18. Alexander s.
    Alexander s.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Grazie!

  19. Federico  F.
    Federico F.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo

  20. Aybars A.
    Aybars A.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice place in open air Good wine Wonderful lunch under olive trees

  21. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really very nice atmosphere great wines very good food!

  22. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic food, location and service. Would recommend to anyone visiting Italy! PS: the pistachio desert is to die for.

  23. Michael S.
    Michael S.
    • one review
    10/10

    We really enjoyed our stay - great atmosphere, delicious food and wine, friendly and competent service. We will be back.

  24. Sara P.
    Sara P.
    • 16 reviews
    7.5/10

    buona la cena e bell'atmosfera!