Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean

Reviews - Masia Can Feliu

8.5/10
362
Cami Vell de Ullastrell s/n, 08191 RubiSee map

Average price €28

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous362 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Mari Carmen M.
    Mari Carmen M.

    July 16, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Como siempre genial, comida, servicio, calidad precio, sitio que de vez en cuando nos gusta ir

  • Juan C.
    Juan C.

    June 24, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Ya hemos ido otras veces y como siempre excelente. Servicio rápido, comida excelente y el lugar con mucho encanto. Sin duda volveremos a repetir

  • Montse R.
    Montse R.

    May 1, 20225 reviews

    9/10

    Sitio perfecto para celebraciones familiares.

  • Raul R.

    February 6, 20221 review

    4/10

    Totalmente desbordados, una hora y media de espera para que nos sirvieran la primera teja de calçots. Carbonizados la gran mayoría. Media hora más para la segunda teja y igual de carbonizados, se salvaban dos o tres de cada manojo. la carne a la brasa correcta aunque algo escasa. Y la crema catalana sin más. Muy mala experiencia no repetiremos.

  • Eduard X.

    February 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    Hem gaudit d'una calçotada excel·lent, en una Masía bonica, molt tranquila i un amb servei excepcional. Molt recomanable! Molt bona relació preu servei.

  • ALBA R.

    January 16, 20221 review

    10/10

    Menú calçotada excel·lent. Fora a la terrassa i dintre s'està molt bé. La cuina és senzilla però de molt bona qualitat i mai decepciona. Molt recomanable.

  • Mari Carmen M.
    Mari Carmen M.

    January 6, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    La comida buenísima,platos para no quedarse con hambre , el servicio y trato con los clientes espectacular, familiar, una,masia preciosa y con buena terraza con ambiente, pronto volveremos

  • Pilar O.

    October 31, 20211 review

    10/10

    Bon dinar, i bona sobre-taula a les taules de fora. Molt bon dia hem passat amb amics i familia. Hem aprofitat també per ballar a fora. Recomenable

  • Jose Juan M.
    Jose Juan M.

    October 9, 202125 reviews

    10/10

    Comida espectacular, sitio auténtico y una atención de 10. Volvemos seguro pues quedaron platos pendientes por probar

  • Teresa C.

    October 2, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    Demasiado tiempo de espera.

  • Rocio P.

    September 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Restaurante muy familiar, comida excelente y trato muy agradable y rápidos. Volveremos

  • Rosa G.
    Rosa G.

    August 14, 202117 reviews

    9.5/10

    Els cambres ens van atendrà molt bé! El menjar molt bo i les mesures de segurat pel Covid molt adequades . Segur que hi tornarem.

  • Manel M.
    Manel M.

    June 5, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Todo fue perfecto

  • Laura M.
    Laura M.

    May 30, 202124 reviews

    5.5/10

    El chico que nos atendió estupendo, la masia muy bonita, no obstante, la comida deja mucho que desear.

  • Francisco L.

    May 15, 20212 reviews

    5.5/10

    Hacia mucho tiempo que no iba, pero fue muy decepcionante. Menu Parrilada para 2 personas 2x26€ y constaba de 4 chuletitas de cordero y 2 sobremuslos de pollo, con patatas caliu muy duras. Para mi entender faltaba algo mas ( (panceta, conejo...etc una parrillada vamos. Para rematar la crema catalana estaba con muchos grumos. Lo dicho decepcionante.. Con un vino de 15€ y 2 copas de cerveza la factura fue a 78€.

  • David C.

    October 12, 20203 reviews

    8.5/10

    Un gran servicio

  • Carlos N.

    August 3, 20199 reviews

    10/10

    Paramount bogavante rice. Excellent service and desserts nicely prepared. Thank you very much Feliu team.

  • Elena R.
    Elena R.

    March 15, 201977 reviews

    9/10

    A la brasa los alimentos ganan

  • Mario Ba
    Mario Ba

    April 21, 20188 reviews

    10/10

    Tot molt bó

Tripadvisor reviews

90 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation