Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Ethiopian Terrace

Reviews - Massawa

9.1/10
3135
22, rue du Château Landon, 75010 ParisSee map

Average price €24

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent3135 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Veronique ye

    December 18, 202135 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bonne découverte !

  • Adam T.

    December 10, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Top!

  • Kokia h.

    November 27, 202131 reviews

    10/10

    First time experience to eat African food! So nice so good! And the crepe was just so great. Had fun eating with hands!! Def I recommend this place!

  • Hari S.

    October 2, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    This was our second visit to this restaurant, delicious food and impeccable service. We highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Daniella V.

    September 11, 20211 review

    8/10

    Très bon plats, très bon accueil

  • Kani T.

    August 22, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Les plats sont hyper bon, c'est très convivial. Le cadre est très sympa. Je recommande

  • Marc V.

    August 8, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent, great service

  • Oumar O.
    Oumar O.

    July 31, 20219 reviews

    9/10

    Personnel accueillant et très sympathique. Surtout cette bonne cuisine ancestrale d’éthiopienne /Eritrean

  • Irene D.
    Irene D.

    July 11, 202125 reviews

    9.5/10

    Awesome food

  • Arshia A.

    July 10, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Extremely good food for a very small price, so happy to have dropped by!

  • Irene D.
    Irene D.

    July 4, 202125 reviews

    9.5/10

    Awesome food and good portions!

  • Irene D.
    Irene D.

    September 12, 202025 reviews

    9.5/10

    Loved the food, very delicious! Nice staff!

  • Linus G.

    January 24, 20203 reviews

    9.5/10

    Loved this place. Took me right back to my trip to Ethiopia. The food is amazing, price friendly and the service was very friendly! :)

  • Mickael M.

    October 4, 201948 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Rahn K.
    Rahn K.

    August 23, 20191 review

    10/10

    Food was very delicious, portions were large, and they very kindly spoke English to us because we couldn’t speak French. Good bang for the buck!

  • Rachael M.

    August 19, 20193 reviews

    8/10

    The food was really good and what we had hoped it would be based on the ratings and comments.

  • Roshni g.

    August 8, 20191 review

    10/10

    One of the best restaurants in Paris. The food is awesome and really nice service.

  • Eva G.

    August 6, 20191 review

    10/10

    Fantastic food, great energy at the restaurant and awesome staff!!! Would definitely go back!

  • Radek K.
    Radek K.

    May 19, 201925 reviews

    9/10

    Little local restaurant with interesting variety of Eritrean dishes you would hardly find elsewhere.

  • Narjiss T.

    April 3, 201911 reviews

    10/10

    Nickel!

  • Sadio G.

    March 30, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Très bon restaurant

  • Gregory L.

    March 28, 201928 reviews

    10/10

    Top

  • Suzon S.

    March 25, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Je reviendrai !

  • Irene D.
    Irene D.

    March 24, 201925 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good food!

  • Munenori K.

    March 14, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Good food, kind service!

  • Amina S.
    Amina S.

    February 18, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    First time trying dishes from Massawa. Very delicous, definitly would come back again if passing by.

  • Anne P.

    January 24, 201920 reviews

    9.5/10

    Well situated, this was a very nice and good experience: the food is great and tasty, and the staff is helpful and gives good advice. I do recommend it!

  • Stanimir G.
    Stanimir G.

    January 19, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Fanatastic food, good service anda kind staff.

  • Andrea L.

    January 2, 20191 review

    9/10

    Great for vegetarians. Really tasty and big portions

  • - -

    December 30, 20181 review

    9/10

    Excellent food, correct prices, overall a really good experience

  • Emilie L.
    Emilie L.

    December 23, 20188 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon repas

  • CECILE B.
    CECILE B.

    December 22, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    très bien !

  • Chiara T.
    Chiara T.

    December 9, 201836 reviews

    9/10

    Very nice Eritrean restaurant, the owner is kind and speaks many languages, the food is very good and the price modest. I truly recommend!

  • - -

    December 8, 20181 review

    10/10

    Amazing food. Lovely setting. Great atmosphere. Looking forward to visiting again tomorrow and possibly the day after!!

  • Laurent p.

    December 5, 20181 review

    10/10

    Parfait

  • - -

    November 9, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellente surprise !

  • Vivilote D.
    Vivilote D.

    September 21, 20184 reviews

    9/10

    Très très bon repas.

  • Gregory L.

    August 30, 201828 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Priyanka F.

    August 27, 20184 reviews

    6/10

    The food was delicious and a good choice if eating with family and friends! I'd recommend it!

  • Lo Mi

    August 3, 201851 reviews

    8/10

    Excellente expérience.

Tripadvisor reviews

338 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation