Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Masseria Urbana

8.8/10
1336
Via del Popolo, 32, 27029 VigevanoSee map

Average price €25

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous1336 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marco M.
    Marco M.

    August 2, 20224 reviews

    8/10

    Buon cibo pugliese atmosfera pugliese e servizio buono

  • Pierangela P.
    Pierangela P.

    July 23, 20223 reviews

    8/10

    Cibo buono. Servizio molto cortese e preciso.

  • Aurora Q.
    Aurora Q.

    June 25, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    Molto buono

  • Chiara C.
    Chiara C.

    June 22, 202258 reviews

    8/10

    Bel locale , bombette molto buone

  • Fabrizio V.
    Fabrizio V.

    May 28, 202237 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo

  • Simone Z.
    Simone Z.

    May 12, 202216 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo davvero

  • MIRKO L.
    MIRKO L.

    March 25, 202230 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre una conferma. Si mangia molto bene. Bravi

  • Annalisa C.
    Annalisa C.

    February 20, 202235 reviews

    10/10

    Abbiamo mangiato benissimo!!!!

  • Matteo M.
    Matteo M.

    February 13, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottima esperienza. Servizio simpatico e molto gentile!

  • Stefano B.
    Stefano B.

    February 12, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cibo

  • Sara R.
    Sara R.

    February 2, 202224 reviews

    8/10

    Ero già stata alla Masseria. Semplice ma d'effetto ????????

  • Laura G.

    January 14, 20221 review

    9/10

    Ristorante tipico pugliese. Materie prime fresche e di qualità. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Da provare assolutamente. Ci tornerò di sicuro

  • Marco S.

    November 27, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

  • Antonella P.
    Antonella P.

    November 14, 202138 reviews

    8/10

    Bel posto,cibo buono.lo consiglio se vi trovate in zona

  • Donato M.
    Donato M.

    November 10, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    È sempre un piacere ritornarvi

  • Pierpaolo G.
    Pierpaolo G.

    October 24, 202145 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre top..

  • Alice M.
    Alice M.

    October 20, 20214 reviews

    9/10

    Bel locale nel cuore di Vigevano, servizio veloce ed efficiente

  • Andrea z.

    October 18, 202110 reviews

    9.5/10

    mangiato molto bene.

  • Patrizia R.
    Patrizia R.

    October 18, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Un posto carino e accogliente

  • Elisa G.
    Elisa G.

    September 5, 202171 reviews

    9.5/10

    Abbiamo pranzato benissimo

  • Gaspare D.
    Gaspare D.

    July 26, 20217 reviews

    8.5/10

    Posto carino ed accogliente, buon cibo, e ben preparato, personale cordiale ben disposto, menù ben assortito.

  • F.elice N.
    F.elice N.

    July 25, 202171 reviews

    9/10

    Interessante

  • Carmelina I.
    Carmelina I.

    July 18, 202141 reviews

    8/10

    Veniamo ormai da tempo ci sentiamo a casa lo consiglio cucina genuina sapori veri semplici ambiente pulito e imbarazzo della scelta personale gentile. Andateci.

  • Chiara T.

    June 13, 20218 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cena prelibata in un bel contesto rustico

  • GIUSEPPINA E.
    GIUSEPPINA E.

    October 18, 2020113 reviews

    7.5/10

    Cucina super ingredienti ottimi

  • Ivan P.
    Ivan P.

    March 1, 202060 reviews

    8/10

    Materie di prima qualità

  • Dario G.
    Dario G.

    February 25, 202067 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre ottimo!

Tripadvisor reviews

29 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation