Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Traditional

Reviews - Materpasta

8.7/10
471
Viale Cavour, 89/a, Ferrara, 44121 FerraraSee map

Average price €25

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous471 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Federica S.

    December 11, 20214 reviews

    8/10

    Ottimo ristorante completamente biologico; servizio cortese ma non preciso sulle intolleranze. Bellissima atmosfera, locale con vetrate in via Cavour

  • Felice v.

    October 30, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Personale top!

  • Dina O.

    June 18, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Primi molto buoni..dolci così così..

  • Elisabetta I.
    Elisabetta I.

    June 5, 202119 reviews

    7/10

    Posto facilmente raggiungibile, servizio cortese e preciso. Ottima la pasta fatta in casa e delizioso lo spiedino di caprese. Piatti semplici ma ben eseguito con ottime materie prime.

  • Marco M.

    May 28, 202120 reviews

    9/10
  • Daniela I.

    May 8, 202118 reviews

    6.5/10

    Deludente...

  • Bob R.

    October 15, 202015 reviews

    10/10

    The details of the decor create a lovely relaxed environment. The staff were friendly and helpful. The food was delicious.

  • MAURO C.

    January 19, 202010 reviews

    8/10

    Cappelletti in brodo .....Top

  • Genevieve H.

    December 16, 20198 reviews

    9.5/10

    Une excellente table , pas de carte de desserts dommage

  • Toni P.

    December 7, 20191 review

    10/10

    Surprisingly good!

  • Valeria R.

    November 2, 20191 review

    8/10

    Rather close to the city centre. The dishes are simple, quite traditional and interestingly tasty. The service is very fast and the staff is very kind.

  • Giusy P.
    Giusy P.

    June 13, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Personale molto simpatico

    Materpasta (Owner)

    Buongiorno Sig.ra Giusy grazie per la Sua recensione

Tripadvisor reviews

70 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation