8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 3917 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Gabrielle A.
    Gabrielle A.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service !

  2. Jeff a.
    Jeff a.
    • 5 reviews
    4.5/10

    The choices were limited plus the taste wasn’t great. I was really disappointing.

    Matsuri Boétie

    Bonjour Jeff, We are very sad to read that you found our quality disappointing. Whether it is our Norwegian salmon delivered in the form of a net every day to a restaurant, caught less than 4 days ago; of our bred royal sea bream arriving whole in the restaurant and not emptied; our yellowfin tuna from natural fishing arrived in restaurants in the form of frozen loins in order to limit parasite and microbiological risks; or even the eel, white shrimp, MSC cake, cuttlefish ... you can trust Matsuri's know-how. Present for 32 years in France, our squad is not its first try! Hoping to have enlightened you about this point. Regards, The Matsuri Team

  3. Marlène N.
    Marlène N.
    • 29 reviews
    9/10

    Lekker low profile sushi tent met sushi van de band.

  4. Mathilde D.
    Mathilde D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  5. Gabrielė K.
    Gabrielė K.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Nice place and service, the food was ok

  6. Alec P.
    Alec P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    TB

  7. Amine L.
    Amine L.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good moment.

  8. Jacky l.
    Jacky l.
    • 42 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon resto

  9. Yanru X.
    Yanru X.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  10. Lorenzo D.
    Lorenzo D.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Great

  11. Louis-Victor L.
    Louis-Victor L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Cool but pricey

    Matsuri Boétie

    Good morning Louis-Victor, Thank you for your feedback, We look forward to seeing you in the dining room, to serving you to take away or for delivery, Matsuri Team.

  12. Stephane v.
    Stephane v.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Parfait

  13. Marc J.
    Marc J.
    • 345 reviews
    8.5/10

    Simple, efficace et rapide !

  14. David S.
    David S.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    RAS

  15. Ilana B.
    Ilana B.
    • 33 reviews
    8/10

    Très bien!

  16. Justin T.
    Justin T.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    The rice was really overcooked, which is a big problem for a sushi place

  17. Lily C.
    Lily C.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent repas japonais

  18. Kristel K.
    Kristel K.
    • 71 reviews
    8/10

    Service au top, c'est bon mais un peu cher, la réduction la fourchette tombe à point !

    Matsuri Boétie

    Bonjour Kristel, Nous sommes ravis que l'expérience et le repas vous aient comblé, A très bientôt, L'équipe Matsuri.

  19. Ilana S.
    Ilana S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great! Stunning food and staff!

  20. Alizée L.
    Alizée L.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Super !

  21. Khashayar N.
    Khashayar N.
    • 66 reviews
    6/10

    Assez bonne !

  22. Lola H.
    Lola H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Sushi was really good, we sat next to the chefs which was cool we could see the fresh sushi being made. The price was a little high but its totally worth it for the taste. If I had to give one negative point, it would be at the time we went the selection of the sushi was not as big as what was on the menu. Other than would totally go again!

  23. Khashayar N.
    Khashayar N.
    • 66 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  24. Celestino D.
    Celestino D.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Personnel très gentil et agreable, food 10/10

  25. Khashayar N.
    Khashayar N.
    • 66 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  26. Jiazhu S.
    Jiazhu S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    not bad

  27. Corey S.
    Corey S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great host! Great food! Loved that it was a sushi belt! Great experience

  28. Siwani c.
    Siwani c.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  29. Sarah D.
    Sarah D.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Nice restaurant with great choice of dishes

  30. Benedicte  B.
    Benedicte B.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Quiet, great food, fastest service. We loved it. And who doesn't love a sushi train with a discount? Fresh and delicious. I did not know this chain and will be back.

  31. Azdin A.
    Azdin A.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Top!!!!

  32. Vikas N.
    Vikas N.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The Sushi was Fresh n Delicious, Miso Soup Nice n Hot, Service Extremely Efficient n Courteous.

  33. Melissa o.
    Melissa o.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant en famille

  34. Shaoyang M.
    Shaoyang M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Good sushi in Paris!

    Matsuri Boétie

    Hello Shaoyang M., We are sincerely delighted to learn that the experience was a success, See you soon, The Matsuri team.

  35. Anne-Sophie S.
    Anne-Sophie S.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bien

  36. Jutarat T.
    Jutarat T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Good place ,good food , good service We re really love this place

  37. Siwani c.
    Siwani c.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    tres bien

  38. Isabelle M.
    Isabelle M.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien.

  39. Siwani c.
    Siwani c.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    excellent????

  40. Marie l.
    Marie l.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

    Matsuri Boétie

    Bonjour Marie, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous partager votre expérience. Nous sommes sincèrement ravis d’apprendre que l%27expérience fût une réussite, A très bientôt, L’équipe Matsuri.