Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Japanese With friends

Reviews - Matsuri - CNIT

8.7/10
369
2 Place de la Défense, 92800 PuteauxSee map

Average price €18

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous370 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Samira V.
    Samira V.

    January 21, 20221 review

    10/10

    Très bon Le poulpe un régal Personnel sympa et disponible

  • Reda E.

    January 20, 202263 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon. Équipe serviable. Je recommande

  • Fabienne P.

    December 28, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    Ambiance froide. Et vieillot.

  • Danièle B.

    October 11, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Concept sympa et personnel au top et cuisine savoureuse. à recommander

  • KETAN G.

    February 14, 202013 reviews

    8/10

    Nice place. Good service and delicious food

  • Mel M.
    Mel M.

    January 27, 20204 reviews

    6.5/10

    I went there around 1pm. same sushi plates were rolling. I got bored from waiting for something new:( hot plates were very cold

  • Mel M.
    Mel M.

    January 13, 20204 reviews

    8/10

    Tasty and quick place to enjoy your meal. Reservation may help because it can be crowded.

  • Moiz K.
    Moiz K.

    December 31, 201926 reviews

    10/10

    Very Good food. My wife and children got inititated to sushi successfully... What more can I add

  • Sandy C.
    Sandy C.

    December 10, 201955 reviews

    9/10

    Great sushi and maki!

  • Kieu Oanh H.

    November 20, 201915 reviews

    7/10

    Bon.

  • Sarah W.
    Sarah W.

    November 13, 201931 reviews

    6/10

    The food is ok. The atmosphere is ok also. The food is expensive so book with the offer! The tuna dishes are nice and there are a lot of veggie options.

Tripadvisor reviews

20 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation