Back

Reviews - Matsuri Lyon Part-Dieu

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 9038 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Sophie G.
    Sophie G.
    • 158 reviews
    10/10

    Tjs top!! On se sent merveilleusement bien!

  2. Fati B.
    Fati B.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  3. Constance M.
    Constance M.
    • 14 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bon dîner passer ;)

  4. Nabi B.
    Nabi B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Nous recommandons fortement.

  5. Sophie G.
    Sophie G.
    • 158 reviews
    10/10

    Au top du top!

  6. Perrine B.
    Perrine B.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Je recommande cette excellente adresse!

  7. Henry F.
    Henry F.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant.

  8. Eduard P.
    Eduard P.
    • 77 reviews
    7/10

    Beber and white wine not cold enough. I missed higher level dishes: uni, ikura,.. but good experience at the end of the day.

    Matsuri Lyon Part-DieuMatsuri Lyon Part-Dieu

    Hello Eduard, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, A reminder was made to the team at the Matsuri Partdieu restaurant about the drinkgs freshness. Next time do not hesitate to ask a waiter about our ikura sushi or whatever you want to taste! Please accept our apologies, Yours, The Matsuri team.

  9. Jessica G.
    Jessica G.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Merci Wadi!

  10. Stephane P.
    Stephane P.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    excellent

  11. Jérôme C.
    Jérôme C.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  12. Yimin T.
    Yimin T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super nice food and service

  13. Emma  d.
    Emma d.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    super restaurant je recommande !!

  14. Ngoc Dung M.
    Ngoc Dung M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Rail garni et varié. Service au top !

  15. Jerome V.
    Jerome V.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Awesom

  16. Marie t.
    Marie t.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Un régale !

  17. Valérianne B.
    Valérianne B.
    • 170 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très sympa!!!

  18. Sarah K.
    Sarah K.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Bien.

  19. Naima K.
    Naima K.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Top top top

  20. Bruno B.
    Bruno B.
    • 146 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bien

  21. Jessica G.
    Jessica G.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    L

  22. Marjorie J.
    Marjorie J.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Bien pour le midi

  23. Patricia B.
    Patricia B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Super concept, original

  24. Fanny M.
    Fanny M.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Rapide et efficace

  25. Valérianne B.
    Valérianne B.
    • 170 reviews
    9/10

    Très sympa!!

  26. Brian R.
    Brian R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    7 people plus one toddler ! Last min reservation on a Saturday after Christmas, walking into a full house ! Mission impossible ! The team rose immediately to the challenge, preparing the most IDEAL seating one could imagine - on either side of a turn with space for the excellent high chair provided! The food was of course delicious and varied, always fresh or warm if cooked as if straight from the kitchen. Washed down with the signature bottomless pots of green tea. Many thanks to Team Matsuri at the PartDieu restaurant for their warm and professional welcome.

  27. Jean-Claude C.
    Jean-Claude C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was really good, a fairly good price and they provide a large variety of sushi's!

  28. Raffi o.
    Raffi o.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Top top top !!

  29. Martine G.
    Martine G.
    • 51 reviews
    2/10

    Very poor service

    Matsuri Lyon Part-DieuMatsuri Lyon Part-Dieu

    Bonjour, suite à votre visite hier soir et votre note sur LaFourchette, nous avons constaté que vous aviez été déçue du service. Nous nous en excusons sincèrement. Pour ne pas rester sur un mauvais passage, nous vous invitons à nous expliquer ce sur quoi nous pouvons nous améliorer et nous attendons votre retour pour une meilleure expérience. N'hésitez pas au cours du service à nous interpeller si il vous manque quelque chose. Si vous avez une remarque à faire ; interpeller le responsable présent le jour même et faites lui en part. Auriez-vous la possibilité de reconsidérer voter note à notre établissement. Cordialement

  30. Liz c.
    Liz c.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon!

  31. Valérie S.
    Valérie S.
    • 54 reviews
    10/10

    Service au top !

  32. Nabi B.
    Nabi B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Équipe excellente

  33. Stéphane G.
    Stéphane G.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Très très bon !

  34. Sophie G.
    Sophie G.
    • 158 reviews
    10/10

    Matsuri, the place to be!

  35. Michele P.
    Michele P.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  36. Fabrice M.
    Fabrice M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    parfait

  37. Narcisa B.
    Narcisa B.
    • one review
    9/10

    I appreciated!

  38. TAN L.
    TAN L.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    good!

  39. Michele P.
    Michele P.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  40. Lucas G.
    Lucas G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good restaurant !