8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 4656 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Michael D.
    Michael D.
    • 246 reviews
    9/10

    As expected, no worries

    Matsuri Passy

    Hello Michael, We are delighted that the experience and the meal have satisfied you, See you soon, The Matsuri team.

  2. Durudee S.
    Durudee S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Good time

  3. Laurence  e.
    Laurence e.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Toujours bon

  4. Veronique  .
    Veronique .
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bien

  5. Dominique D.
    Dominique D.
    • 72 reviews
    9.5/10

    Parfait, j'adore !

  6. Caroline W.
    Caroline W.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon

  7. Caroline v.
    Caroline v.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Just perfect!

  8. Isabelle M.
    Isabelle M.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  9. Dominique D.
    Dominique D.
    • 72 reviews
    8.5/10

    Impeccable merci

  10. Patrick T.
    Patrick T.
    • one review
    9/10

    excellent food, good and fast service. clean restaurant. very fair price considering the booking / discount through The Fork. great overall experience !

  11. Sylvie k.
    Sylvie k.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Original, service Extra

  12. Serge R.
    Serge R.
    • 24 reviews
    8/10

    C'est bon !

  13. Dorine V.
    Dorine V.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Always very nice at Matsuri. Especially my international friends who are visiting like the concept.

  14. Isabelle M.
    Isabelle M.
    • 31 reviews
    9.5/10

    Parfait

  15. Julien C.
    Julien C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    A lot of choice, kind waiters, nice design. Don't hesitate to order someting which is not on the conveyor belt, or ask to warm up something. We had a great time there !

  16. Maren S.
    Maren S.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Good food and nice staff. We came around 9 in the evening on a Thursday and there was not a lot of variety on the conveyor belt so we had to order. Not all ordered items arrived at the first try but after the second time it worked. Would recommend going there!

  17. Stergios G.
    Stergios G.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    I mean it was average

  18. Mathias i.
    Mathias i.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Super restaurant

  19. Charan J.
    Charan J.
    • one review
    9/10

    Good service, welcoming staff and the food is really good. Wish there were more options on the conveyer belt just kept putting the same boring california roll.

  20. Edouard S.
    Edouard S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Freshest sushi I had since Japan. Everything came out very fast and tasty. The staff was very welcoming and caring. I had a great experience there.

  21. Thao D.
    Thao D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Lack of dish at 10pm on Sat. There was some basic dish on conveyor belt not much special . I had to order directly with the waiter to get other special dish. In general , good food , great service with nice staffs . Definitely comeback again.

  22. Aurian  M.
    Aurian M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Without reduction this restaurant may be a little expensive. For example we were supposed to pay 80€ for 2 persons to eat until we were totally full (but really full) ... Despite that, all is very good !

  23. Valerie N.
    Valerie N.
    • 38 reviews
    5.5/10

    Nourriture fade

  24. Riadh B.
    Riadh B.
    • 14 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food was just as average, the service is excellent, and the atmosphere is good. Thanks

  25. Denis M.
    Denis M.
    • 47 reviews
    9/10

    Perfect as usual!

  26. Caroline v.
    Caroline v.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Top!

  27. Isabelle M.
    Isabelle M.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  28. Violaine R.
    Violaine R.
    • 34 reviews
    9.5/10

    Service au top!

  29. Nitin S.
    Nitin S.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    For late booking there were not many sushis on the train. I mean yes we can order but the train is all the experience

  30. Nicolas g.
    Nicolas g.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Très beau restaurant ! Excellent ...!

  31. Christèle d.
    Christèle d.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien ! A recommander !

  32. Dominique D.
    Dominique D.
    • 72 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent !

  33. Marie Louise a.
    Marie Louise a.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Un moment agreable, grand choix , et tres bon!!!

  34. Joyce C.
    Joyce C.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  35. Caroline v.
    Caroline v.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Always very good and fresh fish! Prices are reasonable!

  36. Jessica P.
    Jessica P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant, the sushi was fresh and the fish was delicious! Definitely recommend!

  37. Noemie m.
    Noemie m.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Concept innovant et sympa

  38. Yvette E.
    Yvette E.
    • 21 reviews
    9/10

    bien

  39. Fabricio l.
    Fabricio l.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon très propre, rien à dire un très bon restaurant

  40. Arlette H.
    Arlette H.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Test super sympa